Sony ZX310 On-Ear Headphones - Blue

Sony ZX310 On-Ear Headphones - Blue
mediamarkt.com.tr (12)
90%
mediamarkt.nl (31)
90%
mediamarkt.hu (5)
100%
Argos.co.uk (10384)
93%
hepsiburada (67)
80%
Trendyol (28)
81%
1305 Reviews

Not as good as my other brand ones

Mar 20, 2020

I brought this for a back up and for round the flat but have found there not as lond as other brands I have. Regards

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A good quality pair of headphones

Mar 18, 2020

The sound on these are perfect completely adjustable for your comfort the actual ear pieces them selves are comfortable my only issue is after a while it hurts my piercing in my ear but that's to do with my piercing not the headphones. So just bare in mind if you have a scaffolding piercing it can get uncomfortable after prolonged use but I think these are great! I use mine nearly every day.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Red Sony on ear headphones

Mar 10, 2020

I like these as they fold to carry in your handbag or luggage . Good sound quality and quite sturdy construction. I also like the shiny red colour

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Comfortable

Mar 4, 2020

The price I paid was really good. On the headphones there is a little L and R so that I know which way to wear them so that I can't hear other things in the background. When I wore headphones before I wouldn't know which way round to wear them so I would feel uncomfortable but with the little L and R I know which way round to wear them and feel comfortable

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely Birthday Present

Mar 4, 2020

Bought these for a friend ‘s birthday and he loves them. Very comfortable to wear and good sound. Look good too! Would buy again.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Everything in one

Mar 4, 2020

Replaced an existing pair for my son. Comfortable and good sound quality. Bit pricey but they do the job.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good choice

Mar 4, 2020

Bought it for my mum, who is in a hospital and so far she is happy with them. They are not too small and not big for her, so size wise it is perfect. Also she is happy with the sound as well. I tried it myself and it was pretty good for me. The folding system is good as well... We will see for how long it will last for, really. Price wise also not bad for this type of headphones :)

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant sound and stylish

Mar 1, 2020

Really good headphones brilliant sound and good at blocking out surround sound. Stylish ooking and a good colour also comfortable to wear.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great for a present, good value

Feb 28, 2020

I got them for my boyfriend as his precious ones broke and he's very happy with them. I also gave them a try. The sound quality is amazing and they're very comfy. They're also foldable so you can fir them in your pocket without the fear of breaking anything.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good value headphones

Feb 26, 2020

Good value at the price and a comfortable fit. I use them in conjunction with a Rowland digital recorder to collect session tunes to learn at home. Ideal.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fabulous comfort for affordable headphones

Feb 26, 2020

Ordered them at 2pm got them the same day at 8pm fabulous service by Argos. Would highly recommend Thanks Argos for great efficient customer service

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great quality headphones and a great price

Feb 26, 2020

Got these to replace a pair of expensive headphones that I lost and hoped would turn up so did not want to pay a lot. But these turned out to be just as good as my much more expensive headphones. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

They work.

Feb 26, 2020

These headphones heart my right ear after only a short time of use; all adjustments do not help. sound is reasonably good.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent sound quality

Feb 20, 2020

Excellent sound quality. Was a bit sceptical. They have surpassed my expectations. Well worth the money

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Feb 19, 2020

The headphones are great. Sound is perfect, comfortable to wear - no headache because of pressure. For this price it is perfect

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great price and quality

Feb 13, 2020

Value of the product is great. Portable over-ear headphones that feel comfortable to wear and sound is good.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great headphones

Feb 12, 2020

Bought these as a present for my sister. Really stylish headphones with good sound quality and comfort. Really handy that they fold down too!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice set of headphones

Feb 11, 2020

I really like these, I use them to watch movies on my laptop, they are very comfortable and the sound is good, they are a bargain.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Absolutely Top-Notch

Feb 6, 2020

i would recommend this for absolutely everyone. pretty much soundproof. Nothing bad about it

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is comfortable and affordable.

Feb 6, 2020

If you dont have this on your wish list. You would regret not buying one. Its trendy and in style as well.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Quite neat headphones

Feb 5, 2020

I have nothing to compare these with so have only given 3 and 4 stars. I have not owned headphones for a very long time but they seem to work OK and the sound is acceptable but I do not think brilliant. I use them on a pocket radio which is not expensive so maybe they would be better on different equipment.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

great headphones

Jan 30, 2020

bought these sony headphones for my 9y.o grandaugter to use with her tablet and she loves them. I really like them because they are a good price for a good brand name. they are well designed and made and the volume at the tablets highest setting will not damage young ears. They are not high end DJ earphones and don't have volume controls but the sound seperation and bass are good and they are well worth the price point.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

they are the business

Jan 29, 2020

perfect in every way. my friend who I bought them for is blind and is very impressed with these

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good sound quality and looks amazing

Jan 28, 2020

This is a very good product and it's very comfortable.Good style very good for its price.A various of different colours

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Page: 1 / 55
28 Prices
SONY MDR-ZX310 wit
14.77€ OutOfStock
(5)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Sony ZX310 On-Ear Headphones - Red
£19.99
(2596)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Sony ZX310 On-Ear Headphones - White
£19.99
(2596)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Sony ZX310 On-Ear Headphones - Blue
£19.99
(2596)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Sony ZX310 On-Ear Headphones - Black
£19.99
(2596)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310 zwart
23.99€ InStock
(18)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310 Red
24.99€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310 Black
24.99€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310 White
24.99€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310 blauw
24.99€ InStock
(4)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310 rood
25€ InStock
(4)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310R - Kopfhörer (On-ear, Rot)
CHF32.95 InStock
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310B - Kopfhörer (On-ear, Schwarz)
CHF32.95 InStock
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310 - Kopfhörer (On-ear, Blau)
CHF34.95 InStock
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310 - Kopfhörer (On-ear, Weiss)
CHF44.95 InStock
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY MDR.ZX310 Kulak Üstü Kulaklık Beyaz
87.99₺ OutOfStock
(12)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
MDR-ZX310 Siyah Kulak Üstü Kulaklık MDRZX310B.AE
119.9₺ 179₺
(19)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
MDR-ZX310R Kulaküstü Kırmızı Kulaklık
119.9₺ 169₺
(2)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
Kulaklık MDR-ZX310L
119.9₺ 179₺
(3)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
Sony MDR-ZX310B Kulaküstü Siyah Kulaklık
129₺
(20)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
MDR-ZX310 Beyaz Kulak Üstü Kulaklık MDRZX310W.AE
129.9₺ 179₺
(4)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
Sony MDR-ZX310W Kulaküstü Beyaz Kulaklık
131.9₺
(7)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Sony MDR-ZX310L Kulaküstü Mavi Kulaklık
131.9₺
(24)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Sony MDR-ZX310R Kulaküstü Kırmızı Kulaklık
131.9₺
(16)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310W fejhallgató
5799Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310B fejhallgató
6579Ft InStock
(2)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310L fejhallgató
6649Ft InStock
(2)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
SONY MDR-ZX310R fejhallgató
6649Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT