Stealth Gaming Headset Stand Review

Headset Stand

948 reviews
Average Rating (948 ratings)
94%
Argos ( 246 ratings )
97%
Amazon.co.uk ( 51 ratings )
88%
Amazon.com ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.com.mx ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.de ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.it ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.sa ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.com.tr ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.es ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.fr ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.ae ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.nl ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.se ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.com.au ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.sg ( 45 ratings )
94%
Amazon.com.br ( 38 ratings )
96%
Amazon.ca ( 28 ratings )
94%
Show more

Highlighted Customer Reviews

Showing 1 to 20 of 246 Reviews

Headset stand looking brilliant with earphones on

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Jan 20, 2020

Reviewed by Shaunnnt on Argos

I think its brilliant I bought it for my 6year old as part of his christmas with his headset. Looks brilliant with the headset on it. Easy for him to put his earphones on it after he is done with them and he always knows where they are.. very happy with the purchase also i got the stand on a deal at christmas was getting £10off with any purchase of earphones/headset

Cheap but fit for purpose

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black

Jan 19, 2024

Reviewed by Harry on Argos

Came as an offer when buying a PS5 headset, extra five pounds and get a stand. Why not, honestly glad I did and also can't believe I never had one before. Yes it is cheap, yes it is plastic. But it was a fiver. Yes it could be heavier, it could be held together by a screw or something, it could not have a rather large logo on the top (which you cannot see when headphones are on the stand). But it was five pounds. Worth every penny.

It's better that you might think

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Xavier on Argos

I bought this as a bundle with Stealth headphones and I didn't expect much from it. I was positively surprised how well it is packaged, made and how great it actually looks. The stand is very stable and really enhances the look of your headphones. Now that I have and used the stand, it is definitely worth the full price on its own because of how well it complements Stealth headphones.

This stand is a great

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Jan 4, 2020

Reviewed by kazz on Argos

Bought this for my son to go with a turtle beach stealth headset. It’s a great stand and means no more leaving his headset on the floor to get accidentally damaged. It’s tidy and sturdy and looks great alongside his Xbox equipment. A bonus was it was on offer when purchased with the stealth headset.

Looks good, light weight

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Oct 27, 2020

Reviewed by Matt on Argos

I've found this stand is too light to keep my headset on, but only because I basically have to pick the headset & stand up together to get the headset off it (headset is Logitech G533 wireless). It's perfectly sturdy enough to support the headset & looks good on my desk, but it has no weight to it which, for me, is a deal-breaker as I don't want to pick it up every time I want to grab my headset. Still a good product though, particularly if your headset/headphones are really light.

Ads

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black
£3.99
Argos
Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black
Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black
£9.99
Argos
Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black
Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - White
£3.99
Argos
Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - White

Well Priced and very Stylish

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Sep 29, 2020

Reviewed by Pablo on Argos

Very impressed the style and design is very nice and turns a cluttered headset into something more elegant and makes it a centre point. Very happy with my headset stand with its sleek curves it really shows off my headsets and makes my office and tech space more visually appealing can't recommend enough.

Love it

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Feb 13, 2020

Reviewed by Mich on Argos

Love this product, have replaced so many headsets for my son due to it be chucked around or left on floor, this stand keeps it safe and looks nice too

Special offer item with bonus

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black

Dec 10, 2023

Reviewed by Autismo on Argos

This was part of an offer with my gaming headset so I picked it up. It now serves as a dock for my Oculus and headset. Space on the stand allows for storage of my cables and battery pack. Only issue is the 2 pieces staying together as one, well designed but just lacks a locking function when assembled. Perhaps 2 small screws would work if I feel it needs it later.

Brilliant headphones stand

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Feb 13, 2020

Reviewed by Craig on Argos

Bought for the matching headphones in black, look brilliant next to my pc on my desk and does the job excellently.

Perfect for headset storage!

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - White Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - White

Mar 8, 2023

Reviewed by MrsB on Argos

I bought this so that I could store my gamer headset safely when I wasn’t using it. Don’t let the pictures fool you - this headset stand is a lot more sturdy than you might think. It is perfectly sharped to keep your headset in good condition, plus it’s a space saver because it means that my headset doesn’t take up as much space as would if it was just laying on the table.

The gift I didn’t think we needed

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black

Dec 31, 2023

Reviewed by MissPerks28 on Argos

Having multiple gamers in the house means several headsets. We’ve now got one of these for each headset and it’s been great and I’m a bit annoyed we didn’t have them before. Minimises breakages, keeps both wireless and wired headsets tidy and prevents loss.

Simple concept but extremely helpful

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black

Mar 30, 2023

Reviewed by Michael on Argos

Bought this as part of a deal with my headphones and it really does help protect and keep the headphones secure, protected from damage, and the cable is even more importantly tidy and prevented from the usual issues cables have. Especially when it comes to tripping over it because it ends up trailing on the floor at times.

Simple but effective concept

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Mar 30, 2023

Reviewed by Michael on Argos

Bought this for my partner as part of a deal with my headphones and it really does help protect and keep the headphones secure, protected from damage, and the cable is even more importantly tidy and prevented from the usual issues cables have. Especially when it comes to tripping over it because it ends up trailing on the floor at times.

Does the Job

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Dec 12, 2021

Reviewed by Topy on Argos

Brought this for my Teenager Daughter as I was fed up with her Headset just lying around anywhere. These definitely keep them tidier. Sits perfect on her Gaming Desk. No more hunting for the Headset every time she wants to play, we know exactly where they are. Highly recommend buying them. Good value for money does exactly what they are suppose to do, Jobs a good one.

Much bigger than the picture implies.

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Feb 17, 2021

Reviewed by Greg on Argos

Great product for the price, simple piece of plastic essentially shaped like a head to hold headsets of all brands, wireless or not. Had some doubts from the picture as it looked a little flimsy but the product itself is much more sturdy and suitable. It's a great form to keep the shape of headsets and stop them being left of the floor to get broken. Would absolutely buy again.

Looks great.

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand With Base - Black

Sep 21, 2022

Reviewed by Lee on Argos

A simple idea that both keeps the headphones in shape and safe instead of leaving them lying about. The base has rubber feet to stop the stand sliding around. Also allows fkr charging while on the stand as there's enough clearance to plug the charger cable into the headphones and then into a power source such as the x box itself.

Perfect for its use

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Nov 26, 2019

Reviewed by Nicky on Argos

Bought the headset stand, to protect my sons headset, which means they are no longer left on the fall, stood in kicked or tripped over. Perfect

Great stand

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Jan 17, 2020

Reviewed by LMoyle on Argos

Great stylish holder for a headset. Bought for my 11year old and we are really impressed.

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Jan 9, 2020

Reviewed by Acustomer on Argos

Keeps the headphones from getting left on the floor or elsewhere and getting broken

Brilliant Headset Stand!

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black Review

Stealth Gaming Headset Stand - Black

Jan 28, 2021

Reviewed by Bhav on Argos

This stand looks very slick and perfectly houses my headphones with ease. I would highly recommend this product.

Showing 1 to 20 of 246 Reviews