Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)

Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)
hepsiburada (30)
100%
B&H Photo Video (3106)
80%
mediamarkt.nl (158)
90%
mediamarkt.de (249)
100%
mediamarkt.ch (1173)
90%
mediamarkt.hu (1)
100%
Argos.co.uk (1389)
93%
zZounds.com (2)
90%
Trendyol (1)
100%

Incredible Noise Cancellation

Sep 18, 2019

I bought these headphones for two reasons: noise cancellation and comfort. I use them during my commute and they do an unbelievably incredible job at cutting out the noise. They are comfortable even when wearing for an extended period of time. I have had very few issues with Bluetooth connectivity, especially compared to other wireless headphones I have used in the past. The case they come with is nice, and the audio cable is a good length. The battery life is also excellent.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Top quality headphones

Sep 18, 2019

As expected from Bose flagship headphones, these are top quality, have great sound, are incredibly comfortable and sturdy and look great. They come with an amazing case as well. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to a friend.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simply amazing

Sep 4, 2019

Best headphones I have ever purchased. Great sound and the quality of the noise reduction takes your musical or listening experience to a different level. Stunning

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My Bose headphones are amazing

Aug 30, 2019

This product it’s absolutely amazing and highly recommend to every person that likes music and comfort at the same time. The price is really good

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Never had sound like it 100% above the rest

Aug 30, 2019

I would and have recommended these headphones to others sound is so crisp and clear even if you dont want to listen to music for example on a plain like I did you can just ware them with the noise cancelling on and enjoy the piece even around crying baby's

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Look No Further You Have Reached The Top!

Aug 28, 2019

The good news: The Bose QC 35 II are the best headphones money can buy. In terms of true high fidelity sound, superb noise canceling, wearing comfort, and build quality nothing comes even close. The bad news: These are apparently the last great headphones in production at Bose. That is why I bought them. The next generation Bose 700, like Star Trek The Next Generation are awful. In the next generation form factor Bose tries to please Beats fans ... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Everything you could ever wish for.

Aug 21, 2019

Everything you could ever wish for in a pair of headphones. The noise cancellation aspect makes the sounds quality even better.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Aug 17, 2019

Having used Bose headphones before, the quality of my purchase of the QC35 11 has not disappointed me at all. The sound quality is perfect and they are so comfortable, you almost forget that you have them on. The style and design is just appropriate....they snuggly fit perfectly over my ears. A good buy. I would recommend the QC35 11 to anybody.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works great

Aug 12, 2019

Absolutely brilliant, i was really curious how it works on a fligh and I wasn’t disappointed. Excellent quality

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bose Quality

Aug 9, 2019

I knew what to expect and Bose didn’t let me down, I purchased these as my son has commandeered my trusty old QC 15’s and I have a new train commute to work. The level of noise cancelling is excellent and the sound quality is akin to having smooth liquid velvet poured into your ears

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Pretty Satisfied with these headphones

Aug 5, 2019

Now that I have gone on several trips & airplane trips and use these now more than my Quiet Comfort 25s I can say I like these a lot. They are great for Bluetooth devices. I wish that there was a way to use Bluetooth but then have the option to turn on and off the noise canceling abilities so that if I need to hear my music but also what is going on in a room you could have that option especially with a Apple phone with no headphone jack. I do th... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Bose QCII Wireless Headphones

Aug 5, 2019

The noise cancelling feature is fantastic - travelling on public transport to/from work, sometimes I just have noise cancelling on without listening to any music. It's incredible. Sound quality is fantastic as well with a decent range from the device paired to. Well worth the investment.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

They look, feel, and sound great I'm Very happy

Aug 1, 2019

The sound is amazing , and the built in Alexa and Google assist is a nice touch aswel as letting you know you've got notifications. overall I'm very happy with these headphones.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Top Notch Headphonea

Aug 1, 2019

Fantastic headphones, noise cancelling works very well and cuts out the loudest of distractions. Comes in a sturdy carry case and headphones have a great battery life, 20 hrs on bluetooth and 40 hrs wired from one charge. Recommended.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Comfortable headphones with great noise cancelling

Jul 27, 2019

Having tried numerous headphones, settled in this one and it didn't disappoint. Fits comfortably on the head and had effective noise cancellation. Bass could have been slightly better but Bose has always implemented sound signature not too bass overwhelming so as to drown out other frequencies. Can connect to 2 devices at a time and cab change devices using button on the headphones. Had integration with Google assistant and Alexa, if that's your cup of tea.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing

Jul 26, 2019

Probabaly the best pie of headphones I have ever used. The battery life is amazing they charge up to 100% very quickly. They feel secure on your head have a crisp sound making the experience even better. The wireless feature works effortlessly. They also display on your notification centre how much battery you have and they tell you this when turning them on. One of my faviroute features would be the button that controls the noise cancellation and how much you want.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Trust only Bose

Jul 18, 2019

Very expensive but due to nothing else in my house for music other than Bose, I am well aware of the fantastic sound they provide so these were a must and certainly haven’t let me down

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Decent but not that good

Jul 7, 2019

A little short when comes to bass, and I am not a bass person, but decent in rest. Nothing too impressive in the sound quality, but in noisy environment it helps to have noise cancelling.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great Headset

Jul 2, 2019

I'm using the Bose QuietComfort 35 headset with a Hosa Bluetooth adapter with my videotaping rig to monitor recorded audio. My objective was to eliminate the headset cord which gets in the way during setup especially and this is a good solution. The headset itself is very light weight and comfortable. There is a noticeable delay because of the Bluetooth connection. For this application, the delay is tolerable.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Amazing sound

Jun 25, 2019

These are easily the best sounding headphones of any sort that I've ever owned. The noise-cancellation works great, and the adjustability is a great added feature. If Bose could just solve the over-ear issue of ears getting hot that comes with over-ear headphones, then they would have the best mousetrap of personal listening ever.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Premium Quality Headphones, well worth the price

Jun 13, 2019

As far as wireless headphones go, these are as good as it gets. They are very comfortable to wear for long periods. The noise cancellation is outstanding, it’s like being in a recording studio! The built in mic picks up your voice clearly during phone calls and speaking to the virtual assistants (the headphones support the Amazon and Google Assistants). They have a dedicated button for activating the virtual assistants

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Extremely Disappointed

Jun 9, 2019

For three hundred dollars I expect to get something I can use out of the box and instructions that actually work. The Quietcomfort 35 II provides neither. Tried to use this product on a recent airline flight and put it away within five minutes - who wants to listen to an endlessly repeated voice prompt when all you want is noise cancellation... Instructions proved to be useless. I was better off with my still functioning 12+ year old Bose headphones...

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Extremely comfortable

Jun 9, 2019

Pros: very comfortable; great sound quality; no sound leakage unless very high volume; good noise cancellation; easy to use. Cons: so far, just the price, it is very expensive but worth the money if you can afford it.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

EXCELLENT HEADPHONES

Jun 7, 2019

These headphones were rated highest by Consumer Reports for comfort and sound. This information is the next best thing than trying to purchase a long list of quality headphones trying to choose the right fit. As I said excellent sound, and very comfortable for extended wear with nice wireless range for the price. Regardless check out a great company as B&H Superstore that has excellent pricing, expedited free shipping, no taxes and excellent communications. I have found my new shopping site.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Page: 3 / 14
30 Prices
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Rose Gold)
$269 International shipping In Stock
(805)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Silver)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(816)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(816)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Limited Edition Triple Midnight)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(669)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QC35 Headphones II noise cancellation Bluetooth® and NFC pairing Color Triple Blue
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose® QuietComfort 35 Wireless II Headphones Bluetooth and NFC - Silver
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose® QuietComfort 35 Wireless II Headphones Bluetooth and NFC - Black
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose QC 35 Headphones II QC 35 II Rose Gold Noise Cancelling Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa 20 hours of battery life
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 II Bluetooth Headphones - Midnight Blue
£199.99
(183)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Bose QC35 II On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Rose Gold
£203.99
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
279€ InStock
(192)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Silber
279€ InStock
(54)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Rosegold
279€ InStock
(3)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Zilver
279€ OutOfStock
(46)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Zwart
279€ OutOfStock
(111)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Rose Gold
295€ InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones Black
£299.95
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones
£299.95
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF299.95 InStock
(399)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Rosegold)
CHF299.95 OutOfStock
(387)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Silber)
CHF299.95 InStock
(387)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 II Noise-Cancelling Wireless Headphones
$349 In Stock
(2)
zZounds.com zZounds.com
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II Silver
389€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II Black
389€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Siyah Gürültü Engelleyici Kulaküstü Kulaklık 789564-0010
3049₺
(16)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Beyaz Gürültü Engelleyici Kulaküstü Kulaklık 789564-0020
3148.98₺
(14)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
QuietComfort 35 II Pembe Kablosuz Bluetooth Wifi Kulak Üstü Kulaklık
3449₺ 3800₺
(1)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, kék (Midnight Blue)
104799Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort® aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, ezüst
111159Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort® aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
115119Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT