Apple AirPods with Charging Case (2nd Generation)

Apple AirPods with Charging Case (2nd Generation)
B&H Photo Video (306)
100%
mediamarkt.nl (944)
90%
mediamarkt.be/fr (48)
91%
mediamarkt.ch (55)
89%
mediamarkt.de (202)
100%
mediamarkt.hu (4)
100%
Argos.co.uk (2502)
98%
1535 Reviews

Quick turnaround

Mar 26, 2020

From ordering online to availability for collection was quick and easy. Walked into store within Sainsbury's while shopping and collected item on way out. Competitive price, and it's an Apple product, great quality.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Ear phones are amazing and fit in your ear well

Mar 25, 2020

Ear phones are good wen it comes to fitting in ur ear and the sound quality and athletics are amazing,

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

game changer

Mar 25, 2020

I bought these airpods as I am constantly travelling on trains across the country and I got fed up of deciding between charging my phone and listening to music/watching shows for entertainment on these long journeys. I am glad I did as they were an excellent purchase! They charge super quickly and are much more convenient than original wired headphones.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use. Great quality sound

Mar 25, 2020

Be careful with them as they can easily get lost and fall into random places as there very small

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best AirPods on the market

Mar 25, 2020

These Airpods are the best on the market no doubt so convenient... Comfortable fitment, load sound, clarity bang on overall worth the money... battery life is really good, connects really quick and easy, have the option to use on other mobile devices as well as computers that support bluetooth, only down side for me is the dust that collects in the charging case but thats an easy clean out with some earbuds

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good sound and comfy fitting

Mar 25, 2020

Comfy in the ears, great sound quality and they are good at cancelling out sounds around yku

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love them

Mar 25, 2020

My son has had so much fun with these that I want a pair myself now. Sound quality is great.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant earphones

Mar 25, 2020

They are perfect. Connects to my phone quickly and it easy to use. People have said i sound clear when using them on the phone. Worth the money

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Marie

Mar 25, 2020

Sound quality is better than the wired apple headphones, only occasionally disconnects for a second but tends to relate to it getting to low battery :)

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Absolutely fabulous love them plus no hanging lead

Mar 25, 2020

Love them so I brought 2 pair. 1 for me and 1 for my partner. Far better than normal ear phones 10/10 for design and comfort.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love them

Mar 25, 2020

I run a lot and have had no issues with them falling out. Also use in the gym with no issue. The sound quality is good, I mostly listen to podcasts when running but loud vehicles passing sometimes needs a raise in the volume. The case for recharging is great and holds enough charge for a few charges after 1 hours use each time. I would certainly recommend these.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very comfortable and good quality sound argos

Mar 25, 2020

Argos is the best for good quality products I never go anywhere else I have purchased Fitbit,s , treadmills,airpods and phones and been happy with all off them I strongly recommend Argos

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

excellent product

Mar 25, 2020

excellent product and price, bought for my son for his birthday, brilliant sound, fit great in the ears, just hope he doesn't lose one haha

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great AirPods

Mar 25, 2020

I work as a fire alarm engineer , very handy to use the headphones to keep both hands free for tools

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Airpods are banging

Mar 25, 2020

Really love the airpods makes life just so much easier when listening to music, watching films or just everyday use. I can go 2-3 days without charging the case and battery life on airpods when in use lasts a while, i've never had to stop listening music to charge them. Definitely worth the money and would 100% recommend to anyone. In the box once brought comes the charging case, airpods, instruction manual and charging lead. Argos card users get 6 mth to pay back the money- reasonable

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

apple air pods with charging case

Mar 25, 2020

Would recommend as that work well and look more sleek than having cable hanging and charging case give longer to listen to music or talk very pleased.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely airpods

Mar 25, 2020

Do what they say on the tin fit perfectly in the ear sounds is crystal clear would definitely recommend

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

AirPods great for their value

Mar 25, 2020

Easy to set up, very comfortable to wear and don’t fall out. Great sound quality as well

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing product

Mar 25, 2020

I have no qualms about this product. Absolutely good and amazing on price compared to the apple shop and other various retailers.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good earphones

Mar 24, 2020

Great earphones ,The sound is fantastic ,plus they don't fall out of ears ....and they work just as good on my Samsung too .

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought as a gift for my husband he loves them.

Mar 24, 2020

Our 11 year old granddaughter has decided grandad should share the AirPods . They are brilliant definitely worth the money. I think I will have to buy another set.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

the airpods are great they sound quality is brill!

Mar 24, 2020

when i bought these airpods i was so excited and as soon as i got them i opened the box and tried them out and they sounds so good definitely would reccomend to anyone wanting to buy wireless earphones!!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best earphones I’ve owned

Mar 24, 2020

These Apple earbuds are immense. The sound is better than I expected and they are so comfortable. I mainly use these for running and working out in the gym. Every activity they stay firmly in place. I’ve also connected them to my Fitbit too. Great price at Argos and delivered to my door. Perfect!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good sound quality

Mar 24, 2020

A bit expensive but worth it. Useful for gym and travelling. The noise control is very good on them. Bought them because the EarPods with cables broke and wouldn’t look back

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Page: 1 / 64
14 Prices
Apple AirPods with Charging Case (2nd Generation)
$139.95 International shipping In Stock
(153)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Apple AirPods with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)
$169.95 International shipping In Stock
(153)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Apple AirPods with Charging Case (2nd Generation)
£139
(2128)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
APPLE AirPods 2 met oplaadcase
149€ InStock
(446)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
APPLE Écouteurs sans fil AirPods 2 + Station de charge (MV7N2ZM/A)
159€ InStock
(44)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
Apple AirPods with Wireless Charging Case (2nd Generation)
£169
(374)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
APPLE AirPods (2019) 2nd Gen. - Bluetooth Kopfhörer mit Ladecase (In-ear, Weiss)
CHF169.95 InStock
(50)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
APPLE AirPods mit Ladecase 2. Gen, In-ear True Wireless Kopfhörer Bluetooth Weiß
179€ InStock
(159)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
APPLE Écouteurs sans fil AirPods 2 + Station de charge sans fil (MRXJ2ZM/A)
199€ InStock
(4)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
APPLE AirPods 2 met draadloze oplaadcase
199€ InStock
(498)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
APPLE AirPods (2019) 2nd Gen. - Bluetooth Kopfhörer mit kabellosem Ladecase (In-ear, Weiss)
CHF199.95 InStock
(5)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
APPLE AirPods mit kabellosem Ladecase 2. Gen, In-ear True Wireless Kopfhörer Bluetooth Weiß
229€ InStock
(43)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
APPLE AirPods 2 vezetékes töltőtokkal (mv7n2zm/a)
51999Ft InStock
(4)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
APPLE AirPods 2 vezeték nélküli töltőtokkal (mrxj2zm/a)
64999Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT