Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones - Silver

Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones - Silver
B&H Photo Video (1070)
80%
mediamarkt.com.tr (24)
93%
mediamarkt.nl (1013)
90%
mediamarkt.de (355)
90%
mediamarkt.ch (227)
90%
mediamarkt.be/fr (296)
90%
mediamarkt.hu (2)
100%
Argos.co.uk (2195)
94%
ThomannMusic.com (36)
91%
Trendyol (24)
99%
hepsiburada (134)
100%
232 Reviews

Exceptional bluetooth headphones

Mar 26, 2020

Long battery, great design and superb sound quality that is detailed and packs heavy bass without being over bearing with the best noise cancellation i have ever used with headphones. I had the bose soundlink 2 wireless before these and the senheisser momentum 2 wireless and the sony's are vastly superior to them both almost making them sound dull in comparison and any other headphone i have used for that matter.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Sound quality is really good,however

Mar 25, 2020

Sound quality is great but they are very chunky and also not water proof or resistant so wouldn’t recommend for the gym

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great at blocking the world out

Mar 18, 2020

These are incredible! The app gives you controls for features such as setting the amount of ambient noise. When the battery runs out they still work as wired headphones. Sound quality is rich, crisp and vibrant with deep and punchy bass. PROS Excellent noise cancellation Fantastic sound Comfortable Easy to use Great features Protective case CONS Can only remember one Bluetooth device at a time.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing Sound

Mar 18, 2020

I had reviewed similar noise cancelling headphones and the Sony WH-1000MX3 came out on top on everyone so i decided to purchase these. The sound is just incredible the noise reduction is amazing the bass packs a punch along with the crisp detail of the sound, i've listened to EDM, Classical, Rock, Jazz whatever you are listening to these just wrap you up in the music, they're very comfortable with fast charging cable a two hr charge gives you 30hrs while a 15 minute charge gives you 5 hrs

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Better than bose

Mar 18, 2020

These headphones are superb with loads of features. The depth of sound is amazing and they're fully customizable if you want but you dont need to as the preset settings are brilliant. I did research on all the best ones in this price range and these came out top and after buying them I could see (hear) why, top buy !!!.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Awsome!

Mar 17, 2020

Amazing sound quality, especially with 360 sound supported streaming services, very comfortable & light l, good for long sessions of use. Noise cancelling is excellent, long battery life, nice & compact when folded down in provided case, all accessories included. Very pleased with purchase after a lot of research.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best headset so far

Mar 17, 2020

These headphones are the best headset I’ve gotten so far, and the ear cushions are such nice quality as well.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Sony WH-1000XM3 On-Ear Wireless Headphones

Mar 4, 2020

Absolutely perfect for my needs , blocks out all unwanted noise , I work nights and sleep during the day can be very noisy, with the help of these headphones I can fall asleep in no time and am oblivious to any noise around me . Comfortable and sound quality is great hardwired or Bluetooth from an iPhone or iPod. May even but a Hi-Res player next.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best noise caenclling headphones in the world

Mar 4, 2020

These headphones are top notch and easily the best noise cancelling headphones that money can buy, if your someone that appreciates some piece and quiet then your going to love these headphones. I was on the London Underground train and it makes it feel like your in your bedroom because there is absolutely no noise. The audio on the headphones are unbelievable the bass will blow your head clean off if you want it to. The app customisation features also makes this worth the price.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Superb BT headphones

Mar 3, 2020

These are stunning headphones. The noise cancelling is the best out there, with a sound quality over bluetooth to match. Paired these with my iPhone and my Sony Walkman NW-A105- I was blown away by the sound. Albums I've been listening to for years suddenly took on a new life. I was hearing things I'd never heard before in tracks I've been listening to for over thirty years.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant noise cancelling.

Feb 26, 2020

I recently used these headphones on a six and a half hour flight from Egypt to Manchester. The audio quality is superb but even better is the fact that 95% of the aircraft engine noise is cancelled out. Another major positive is the 30 hour battery life!! A dream to wear and a pleasure to use.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Exceptional sound quality

Feb 26, 2020

Amazing quality in comparison to the major brands like BOSE and BEATS, very comfortable too. the noise cancelling is probably the best available and the palm gesture to listen outside sounds is just next level.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simply the best out there . . .

Feb 19, 2020

I wanted a pair of the best noise cancelling and music production headphones on the market. I did my homework and compared the Sony against the Bose 700. As a retired classical musician I know about sound production and I knew exactly what I wanted. The design of the Bose 700 and there ability to receive phone calls whilst playing music is exceptional, better than the Sony, but overall the Sony is by far the better headphone, and £100 cheaper.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent headphones

Feb 19, 2020

Excellent quality headphones, the sound is fantastic. Quite expensive but worth the price!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Expensive but worth the money in quality

Feb 12, 2020

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. I had researched other noise cancelling headphones prior to purchase and normally i am a bit dubious about spending a certain amount of money on items that can be bought cheaper, especially with electronics on how long they'll last etc. i have tried them on and WOW. it is really comfortable to wear over the ears (depending on your ear size). Noise cancellation works better than expected and the sound quality is immense. You get what you pay for.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Market leading noice cancelling headphones.

Feb 12, 2020

Purchased these after alot of research into the best noise cancelling headphones and these Sony headphones consistently came out on top. Took the plunge and did not regret it, sound and features are amazing and the noise cancelling feature needs to be experienced to be believed.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Awesome

Jan 30, 2020

Super comfy high quality headphones, the sound cancelation tech is outstanding. Best headphones I have used.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent sound

Jan 30, 2020

As with all Sony products the sound quality is second to none, the app is really good with lots of ways to customise the sound, battery lasts for ages and the noise cancelling is amazing, there are two negatives in that after a while they do become rather hot around your ears and the controls on the right hand side can be a bit hit and miss, sometimes if you try to increase or lower the volume they skip to the next track or the previous one or pause the music completely

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Absolutely amazing headphones

Jan 30, 2020

These are amazing, the noise cancelling is great, the ambient noise control is very useful and the charge time is really quick. They also hold their charge really well. The sound is great and they are super comfy. As someone who is sensitive to noise these are invaluable to me.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not as good as hoping

Jan 30, 2020

Made my ears sweat. Sound quality average. Noise cancelling very good. App very good. Blue-tooth fiddly when changing to a different device.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Sony headphones

Jan 25, 2020

I bought for my son as a Christmas Present. After trying them, I bought a pair for myself. Excellent sound and quality

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

had to return it because of a left ear extra noise

Jan 23, 2020

defect and replaced . perfection doesn t exist so four stars . I m satisfied of the second till now.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Awesome

Jan 17, 2020

There are the most perfect headphones I’ve ever owned. If you are an audiophile you NEED to get a pair.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just wow

Jan 16, 2020

Superb sound great build quality. Believe the reviews music sounds so much better.battery life is very good at least 20 plus hours

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Page: 1 / 10
28 Prices
Sony WH-1000XM3 Black B-Stock
Used: $249 International shipping Available immediately
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Silver B-Stock
Used: $255 International shipping Available immediately
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Silver
$274 International shipping Available immediately
(7)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Black
$274 International shipping Available immediately
(29)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Silver)
$278 Used: $221.95 International shipping In Stock
(535)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Black)
$278 Used: $221.95 International shipping In Stock
(535)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones - Black
$348 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones - Silver
$348 International shipping Sold Out
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
259€ InStock
(552)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SONY Casque audio sans fil Noise Cancelling NFC Noir (WH1000XM3B.CE7)
264€ OutOfStock
(147)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
SONY Casque audio sans fil Noise Cancelling NFC Argenté (WH1000XM3S.CE7)
264€ InStock
(149)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
269€ InStock
(461)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Silver
£269.99
(1026)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black
£269.99
(1169)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
284.99€ InStock
(202)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Silber
289€ InStock
(153)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3 - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Silber)
CHF289.95 InStock
(107)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3 - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF289.95 InStock
(120)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM 3B
299€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM 3S
299€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
WH-1000XM3 Kablosuz Bluetooth Kulaklık
2139₺ 3599₺
(13)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
WH-1000XM3 Kablosuz Bluetooth Kulaklık
2239₺ 3599₺
(11)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3B Gürültü Önleyici Kulak Üstü Kablosuz Kulaklık - Siyah
2299₺
(67)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
2399₺ InStock
(7)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
2399₺ InStock
(17)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3S Gürültü Önleyici Kulak Üstü Kablosuz Kulaklık - Gümüş
2399₺
(67)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM3B Bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
93499Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM3N Bluetooth fejhallgató, ezüst
93499Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT