Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Black)

Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Black)
B&H Photo Video (1070)
80%
mediamarkt.com.tr (24)
93%
mediamarkt.nl (1013)
90%
mediamarkt.de (355)
90%
mediamarkt.ch (227)
90%
mediamarkt.be/fr (296)
90%
mediamarkt.hu (2)
100%
Argos.co.uk (2195)
94%
ThomannMusic.com (36)
91%
Trendyol (24)
99%
hepsiburada (134)
100%

New Headphones

Sep 17, 2019

It's honestly worth the price. It's comfortable although a bit sweaty in the summer. It's noise cancelling which is perfect on public transport. You can also listen to people and music at the same time without being distracted.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice looking headphones

Sep 12, 2019

Did a bit of research and it was down to Sony and the Bose. Chose the Sony as they seemed to be more comfortable, but really not much in it

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic comfort and amazing sound.

Sep 6, 2019

Got these as a treat to myself as I've never had any high quality headphones before. These are amazing. I cant put them down! Good service at Argos as well, all very friendly.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good peace of kit

Sep 6, 2019

Not sure it’s as good as all the hype, but if you can afford them then you won’t be too disappointed. I wasn’t too impressed with with noise cancelling function. My B&W PX are much better. The Sony is very pretty though, very comfortable to wear and relatively easy to use

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic noise cancellation

Sep 5, 2019

I have problems connecting to Alexa, but everything else is fantastic. Battery lasts “forever”

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent

Sep 5, 2019

Amazing headphones. Sound quality is great and the handsfree calling is very clear. Noise cancelling feature is the best I've experienced.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good headphones!!

Sep 4, 2019

Very pleased with these headphones, noise cancellation is amazing I almost can't hear any nagging from my wife. :)

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant headphones in every way

Aug 30, 2019

I did a lot of research before deciding which headphones to choose, and most reviews pointed me toward the Sony WH-1000XM3. You just will not be disappointed with these cans because they are incredible. They are comfortable, lightweight, quick charging AND they last at least 24 hours on one charge, the noise cancelling is mind blowing and of course the sound quality is sublime. I’ve compared these with the Bose QC35 II and I prefer these, although the Bose are *slightly* comfier.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

great noise cancelling and pretty good sound

Aug 29, 2019

Works as advertised 1st class noise cancelling. Sound is quite good and gets better as the source materiel gets better. a bit bass heavy if that is your thing. Comfortable and you can wear them for long periods of time. Ears will get sweaty if it is hot out. Would buy again

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great noise canceling

Aug 29, 2019

I bought these headphones for traveling. - Great noise canceling - The best sound I've heard from Noise Canceling headphones (I've tried a bunch). The sound is well balanced. - Very comfortable for long trips - So far the battery lasts really long

Reviewed on ThomannMusic.com

Excellent headphones, but that was expected

Aug 28, 2019

The headphones sound great, the noise cancelling is superb, they sound good and are comfy.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Superb sound and noise cancelling

Aug 24, 2019

Excellent headphones with the best noise cancelling and sound quality, the gesture controls take a little time to get used to but once mastered they work well. Although they are expensive, overall they are probably the best you can buy for the money.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The Best

Aug 23, 2019

One of the best Noise Cancellation Headphones out in the market. Very Comfortable to wear and the sound quality is amazing. Can't recommend it enough

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Noise Cancelling on headphones is great

Aug 21, 2019

Great headphones they are so comfortable you could wear all day without a break my favourite part is their superb noise cancelling

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Overall great, with a few little annoying things

Aug 19, 2019

These headphone have a lot of 5-star qualities, with just a few annoying things that may or may not be dealbreakers depending on how you want to use the headphones. The good stuff: -Very comfortable and lightweight, can be worn for a long time -Excellent battery life -Good sound quality -Nice, compact carrying case -Noise-canceling features feel better on the eardrums than the Bose, Bang & Olufsen, and other models I tried on in the B&H Store.... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great headphones

Aug 15, 2019

Very comfy & easy to set up, sound is decent & can be adjusted in the app. The noise cancelling is brilliant & the level of cancellation can also be adjusted, well built with a very good battery life.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Audiophile Cans Meet New Tech

Aug 14, 2019

I am a Grado headphone addict. I need and demand the best sound production. I have never liked noise cancelling headphones. I considered them gimmicky. I own the Bose older 15s. The sound was hollow and the noise cancellation technology hurst my ears. So I abandoned trying any others for four years. In anticipation of traveling, I overcame my reluctance with NC headphones after internet reviews, and sampled the new Bose 700 at their store. Over... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Beyond Bassy & Bad Bluetooth & Bad App

Aug 13, 2019

It's been said before but bears repeating: these headphones will not maintain passive Bluetooth connections or passively reconnect to devices they've already paired with. Going from phone to tablet to laptop is beyond the capabilities of these headphones without first manually disconnecting from the current device before moving on to the next. It's an unnecessary and frustrating deficiency. Talk on your phone waiting for the plane, sit down, open... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Excellent ANC, decent sound quality.

Aug 9, 2019

The ANC on the headphones work superbly, the main reason I purchased them. They feel really comfortable while wearing for at least 2 hours. (The longest I have used them in one sitting). Sound is very good for headphones of this type but lose some clarity when using bluetooth. I tend to use them wired to get the best sound from them. Overall, if ANC is most important to you, get these and you won't be disappointed. If it's just music quality you are after, I would probably look elsewhere.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Superb headphones best I've ever had

Aug 8, 2019

Had these bout 5 months and stopped working. Took back to Argos plas coch Wrexham and the staff replaced them and they were lovely and so helpful

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Comfortable and great audio quality

Aug 3, 2019

Very comfortable headphones with great noise cancelling. The audio quality is excellent. Haven't really used the google/alexa assistant features but very basic stuff with Siri worked ok. I'm very happy with them.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Xm3's allowed me to hear god

Aug 2, 2019

Amazing headphones sound quality and noice cancelling is unmatched only con would be the touch controls need a bit of work

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Eccellent sound

Jul 31, 2019

Very good sound and comfortable bands. Can wear this for hours! Excellent noise cancellation and bass. Worth the money.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My Surroundings Went Away

Jul 29, 2019

The best initial test is to turn its noise-canceling with no music playing. It will amaze you. Next, play music. Woah! Now play with the Sony | Headphone Connect App. You will be satisfied, or at least you should. __ Right now, this is the best I've seen.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Page: 5 / 10
28 Prices
Sony WH-1000XM3 Black B-Stock
Used: $249 International shipping Available immediately
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Silver B-Stock
Used: $255 International shipping Available immediately
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Silver
$274 International shipping Available immediately
(7)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Black
$274 International shipping Available immediately
(29)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Silver)
$278 Used: $221.95 International shipping In Stock
(535)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Black)
$278 Used: $221.95 International shipping In Stock
(535)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones - Black
$348 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones - Silver
$348 International shipping Sold Out
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
259€ InStock
(552)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SONY Casque audio sans fil Noise Cancelling NFC Noir (WH1000XM3B.CE7)
264€ OutOfStock
(147)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
SONY Casque audio sans fil Noise Cancelling NFC Argenté (WH1000XM3S.CE7)
264€ InStock
(149)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
269€ InStock
(461)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Silver
£269.99
(1026)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black
£269.99
(1169)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
284.99€ InStock
(202)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Silber
289€ InStock
(153)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3 - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Silber)
CHF289.95 InStock
(107)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3 - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF289.95 InStock
(120)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM 3B
299€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM 3S
299€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
WH-1000XM3 Kablosuz Bluetooth Kulaklık
2139₺ 3599₺
(13)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
WH-1000XM3 Kablosuz Bluetooth Kulaklık
2239₺ 3599₺
(11)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3B Gürültü Önleyici Kulak Üstü Kablosuz Kulaklık - Siyah
2299₺
(67)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
2399₺ InStock
(7)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
2399₺ InStock
(17)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3S Gürültü Önleyici Kulak Üstü Kablosuz Kulaklık - Gümüş
2399₺
(67)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM3B Bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
93499Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM3N Bluetooth fejhallgató, ezüst
93499Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT