Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Black)

Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Black)
B&H Photo Video (1070)
80%
mediamarkt.com.tr (24)
93%
mediamarkt.nl (1013)
90%
mediamarkt.de (355)
90%
mediamarkt.ch (227)
90%
mediamarkt.be/fr (296)
90%
mediamarkt.hu (2)
100%
Argos.co.uk (2195)
94%
ThomannMusic.com (36)
91%
Trendyol (24)
99%
hepsiburada (134)
100%

Great headphones

Oct 31, 2019

If you want almost complete silence while flying or commuting, you will not go wrong with this headphones.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Oct 30, 2019

Fantastic headset, completely changing the way I consume music and podcast in the office and at the gym!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best wireless headphones

Oct 30, 2019

After numerous YouTube reviews and comparisons, I eventually chose these crackers. Wow, I love them, they are so light, comfortable, superb sound, and the ANC is second to none.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

They're alright

Oct 25, 2019

High end a bit shrill or pitchy even at lower volume. A bit expensive for what they are. I suppose they are better than my skullcandy crushers but then again there's a considerable price difference.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

best noise canceling headphones ever

Oct 23, 2019

These are the best noise canceling headphones I’ve ever owned very comfortable and just outstanding sound I would highly recommend them. I also Recommend these for married men as the noise canceling is adjustable, which means you can remove voices LOL

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best wireless headphones avail

Oct 23, 2019

Im a picky chooser if high end headphones and I cannot say enough good things about these. For the price all around superb sound, incredible battery life and quality build. Worth the cash.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Generally good but some annoyances

Oct 23, 2019

I use these headphones to listen to streaming video and YouTube music via my computer. The sound is excellent which is what I bought them for. Also, I've tried the noise-canceling in a room with an audible blowing wall-heater, and they quiet its sound dramtically . Good. But several things give trouble. First, Sony used graphics for their instructions and probably hoped that we could look back and forth from instructions to headphones and could... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

The sound is just amazing

Oct 23, 2019

The sound quality is amazing! I've used a lot of headsets for music and gaming and these are better than any I have ever used. The app is handy too for adjusting settings and viewing an accurate battery life. The gesture controls work flawlessly. The adjustable noise cancellation is good too so I can hear traffic etc during my commute making them safe to ware wherever I am.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

MVP wireless headphone with noise-canceling

Oct 17, 2019

Pros: Battery life is great, noise-canceling is very good. Sensor control is fun. Con: Very short charging USB-C cable. Better than Bose 700 in my opinion.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Amazing noise cancellation, great sound

Oct 4, 2019

So far I have found that these headphones have excellent battery life with noise cancelling on (can't comment with it disabled) lasting several days with lots of use. The noise cancelling is great and I find myself wearing them just to make it quieter. Possibly on the heavy side but comfortable enough to make this a non issue. The sound quality is also good with a customisable EQ.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

No regrets

Oct 4, 2019

Absolutely love they headphones! Sound quality is great fits snuggly on my head without causing any pressure after wearing for long periods. Comes with a case so when im out and on the go and dont require them i can pop it in the case and in my handbags.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These headphones are amazing

Oct 4, 2019

Would highly recommend these to anyone who is considering getting them. By far the comfiest headset I’ve ever had and the sound quality is incredible!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Superb Noise Cancelling

Oct 4, 2019

These headphones are amazing. I work in a busy often noisy open plan office but these headphones just cut all the noise out. Any worries I had about spending a bit more was forgotten the minute I put them on. Worth every penny.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great sound & outstanding battery life

Oct 3, 2019

I bought these to replace my ageing Beoplay H6 headphones I've had since 2012, and I am not disappointed! The noise cancellation on these is phenomenal. I walk to work along a dual carriageway, and almost everything is blocked out (around 90-95% of the noise). Sound quality is amazing, especially when coupled with the fantastic active NC. Yes these are expensive, but the NC is the best I've seen, battery life is amazing, & sound quality is outstanding. Overall a highly recommended purchase.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simply excellent

Oct 2, 2019

Great product all round. The sound quality is excellent, they are comfortable, easy to use and detailed very well. Very pleased with this purchase.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Absolutely fabulous!!!

Sep 26, 2019

Let there be no confusion...these are incredible. My first wireless headphones ever and I couldn’t be happier about them. The sound is rich and lovely powerful base. The Bose QC35 come close, but still the Sony has advantages when it comes to both sound quality and noise cancellation. Very, very happy indeed and I couldn’t recommend them enough.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent piece of audio!

Sep 26, 2019

If you are looking for a mid price range headphone purchase the sony’s. These headphones are not only the best sounding but are so comfortable it’s insane! The noise counselling is unreal.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

As good as the reviews say

Sep 25, 2019

Got these to replace the Sony WH-1000XM2 I had and I'd these are much more comfortable. Sound-wise about the maybe a tad better.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Sep 25, 2019

The headphone are really good, and with an android phone you can take advantage of ldac codac which provides great sound quality via Bluetooth

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellant Headphones

Sep 24, 2019

Excellant pair of heaphones, fits perfectly around the head, sound quality is amazing. Noice cancelling well mind blowing.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Super

Sep 24, 2019

Had many headphones over the years, these ones are truly awesome. They look good and come in a nice case, feel well made and are comfortable to wear. The sound is superb and noise cancelling blocks everything out. The charge time is super fast and lasts ages. I also love sony connect the app you can download and play around with different settings.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

1000XM3 WRLS NOISE-CANCELNG HDPHNS-BLK

Sep 23, 2019

Bought these for my son on his birthday, great quality headphone, sounds great and he loves them, B&H is always my first to go website when I want order something online, they're reliable and fast shipping, thank you.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Better than expected

Sep 18, 2019

The noise cancelling is perfect for the office. Touch control is really easy to use is a feature that makes these headphones stand out. The quick charge is amazing. Sound quality is the usual high standard for Sony.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Expensive, but excellent

Sep 17, 2019

Sound quality, battery and app great. Comfy. Touch controls super convenient. Bluetooth pairing easy. The app gives heaps of control and even equalizer good. Bottom line is if you travel a lot or in noisy environments and want a pair of bluetooth headphones with great audio quality, these won't disappoint, although they are expensive. If you don't travel much or not that fussed about audio quality, you could consider a cheaper non-main brand pair of noise cancellers.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Page: 4 / 10
28 Prices
Sony WH-1000XM3 Black B-Stock
Used: $249 International shipping Available immediately
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Silver B-Stock
Used: $255 International shipping Available immediately
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Silver
$274 International shipping Available immediately
(7)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Black
$274 International shipping Available immediately
(29)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Silver)
$278 Used: $221.95 International shipping In Stock
(535)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Black)
$278 Used: $221.95 International shipping In Stock
(535)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones - Black
$348 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones - Silver
$348 International shipping Sold Out
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
259€ InStock
(552)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SONY Casque audio sans fil Noise Cancelling NFC Noir (WH1000XM3B.CE7)
264€ OutOfStock
(147)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
SONY Casque audio sans fil Noise Cancelling NFC Argenté (WH1000XM3S.CE7)
264€ InStock
(149)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
269€ InStock
(461)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Silver
£269.99
(1026)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black
£269.99
(1169)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
284.99€ InStock
(202)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Silber
289€ InStock
(153)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3 - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Silber)
CHF289.95 InStock
(107)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3 - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF289.95 InStock
(120)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM 3B
299€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM 3S
299€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
WH-1000XM3 Kablosuz Bluetooth Kulaklık
2139₺ 3599₺
(13)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
WH-1000XM3 Kablosuz Bluetooth Kulaklık
2239₺ 3599₺
(11)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3B Gürültü Önleyici Kulak Üstü Kablosuz Kulaklık - Siyah
2299₺
(67)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
2399₺ InStock
(7)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
2399₺ InStock
(17)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3S Gürültü Önleyici Kulak Üstü Kablosuz Kulaklık - Gümüş
2399₺
(67)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM3B Bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
93499Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM3N Bluetooth fejhallgató, ezüst
93499Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT