Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Black)

Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Black)
B&H Photo Video (1070)
80%
mediamarkt.com.tr (24)
93%
mediamarkt.nl (1013)
90%
mediamarkt.de (355)
90%
mediamarkt.ch (227)
90%
mediamarkt.be/fr (296)
90%
mediamarkt.hu (2)
100%
Argos.co.uk (2195)
94%
ThomannMusic.com (36)
91%
Trendyol (24)
99%
hepsiburada (134)
100%

Quality Defined

Jan 14, 2020

These headphones from Sony set the benchmark for noise canceling, comfort, and value. I've worn them for hours at a time and not once did they ever feel uncomfortable. The controls on the right ear are a great innovation and the soundstage is just right for me. Others may not agree especially audiophiles but for the pricepoint I don't think they can be beat.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Simply awesome

Jan 12, 2020

The Sony 1000 xm3 is a Bose beater bar none. The Noise cancelling is the best on the market at the moment. The ear cups are very comfortable and light. The sound is rich with a good balance between high, mid and low frequencies. The downloadable app is full of features including a brilliant bass boost. A joy to use and listen with many features. A must buy.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

the best headphones at the best price

Jan 10, 2020

forgot beats bose & the rest these are the best headphones you can at a great price offer noise cancelling bluetooth touch controls with great battery life & what hifi award winners & you can see why

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Everything except MIC is great!

Jan 10, 2020

It has best noise cancellation in the current market right now. I’d say everything except microphone is great.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Beautiful sound and noise cancelling heaven!

Jan 10, 2020

These headphones have delighted my ears in impeccable sound quality and the utmost of comfort. The style is really sweet and the addition of the touch controls on the headphones serves well. I have a little bounce in my step when walking so the headphones tend to move in the motion of my head and cause some form of crackling of sorts, I can't say exactly what it is. Also if ambient sound is on be aware of loud noises as the mics begin to distort. All in all, perfect cans for my needs.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Incredible headphones

Jan 10, 2020

Not much more to say than the fact that I absolutely love these headphones. Very comfortable and great sound quality. Highly recommend.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Absolutely amazing

Jan 6, 2020

Absolutely amazing headphones, long battery life, great noise cancelling. Only little problem is not waterproof.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Better than you can imagine

Jan 6, 2020

I got this for a long holiday flight, I don’t think I’ve ever had headphones this good at sound blocking. And didn’t even hurt after the 4 hours nonstop use. Kind of amazing if a little £££

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good sound quality and comfort

Jan 6, 2020

I have compared this product with other competitors' products and decided to buy as it is much comfortable, has better sound quality and noise with a lower price.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best headphones on the market

Jan 6, 2020

After I watch loads of reviews on YouTube I decided to purchase these headphones. No regret till now after a month of use

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Wow

Jan 5, 2020

I didn't expect anything like that, I forgot what music sounds like, Comparing to my old headphones .....no I can't compare Thank you Sony for giving me my music again!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Get these if you can.

Jan 2, 2020

These things are fantastic. Sound is good, NC is state of the art, they are very comfortable, and the battery life is unbelievably long. Just be sure to turn them off after a listening session. Actually I bought a pair for my wife too. She only likes over the ear phones and she has been thrilled with them. Thanks B H!

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Very good, but could be improved a little

Jan 2, 2020

These are very good for listening to music and watching videos with high sound equality, especially during long distance traveling. However, you can only connect one device to the headphones at a time,so if you want to listen to music u have to disconnect from one and connect to another, the noise cancelling could be better. They are very comftorble and easy to use I recommend them.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic sound & great design

Jan 1, 2020

Really good headphones. The sound, design, and features are superb. The noise cancellation works perfectly far better than Bose that I have tested.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Wish I had bought them earlier...

Dec 31, 2019

Industry leading sound and noise cancelling. An excellent purchase for a top pair of earphones. I have used Bose in the past but having read a number of reviews it was apparent that Sony had the edge and I was not disappointed. Would easily recommend.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I can now watch TV without interruptions

Dec 31, 2019

Love the purchase I made for my hubby, he now watches his videos/films on his phone without any noise and it means I can now watch TV without any interruptions! He loves them too, said they are very comfortable.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Step son loved them

Dec 30, 2019

Stepson loved them. Uses them to play his electric guitar and not disturb his housemates while away at uni.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Premium Product - Delivers on Sound and Looks

Dec 30, 2019

Only let down is the now well documented buzzing in the right ear when active noise cancelling is on... At it's worst with no music. Annoying but can live with! Otherwise good product.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant sound

Dec 30, 2019

amazing headphones really good sound + the noise-cancelling his out of this world battery life brilliant well worth the money I paid for them.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good sound quality

Dec 30, 2019

Sounds better than my QC35 II specially the base and mid but not as comfortable. Love how you could adjust the equalizer thru the app. If only you could connect it to 2 devices same at the same time then it would get a higher rating from me.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great Headphones

Dec 29, 2019

I own several headphones and this is my favorite. it's got the best combination of good/great comfort, noice cancellation, and sound quality.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great Isolation - No Need to Taste Earwax

Dec 28, 2019

Okay, so all the reviews that talk about how good these are are largely dead-on. Since no one is making really good bluetooth canal phones (*cough* Etymotic *cough*), Ive been wanting to get some good noise canceling over-ear headphones for a while now. Mostly for work, but also for when I travel. How good is the noise isolation with these? Almost as good as the passive isolation from Etymotic in-ear canal phones when you get a good seal. That ... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Not all they were hyped up to

Dec 27, 2019

My wife bought me these for Christmas and as much as I wanted to love them I didnt. I found that the music sounded nice and very clear they did not provide the experience I was hoping for of getting lost in the music like I did with other headphones. I found that with the noise canceling on there seemed to be a slight digital sound and not as natural like the newer Bose 700 had. I also found that through the various listening modes on the app tha... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Good upgrade but not 100 percent there yet

Dec 25, 2019

Better in every respect than my five year old Sony NR predecessors. Sound is very good, but has less definition and musicality compared to my non-NR Grados and less detailed and balanced through upper, middle and low registers than the new Bose NR 700s. Noise reduction is excellent. Controls are confusing and hard to work consistently. Very good product but not as world-beating as I hoped.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Page: 2 / 10
28 Prices
Sony WH-1000XM3 Black B-Stock
Used: $249 International shipping Available immediately
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Silver B-Stock
Used: $255 International shipping Available immediately
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Silver
$274 International shipping Available immediately
(7)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Black
$274 International shipping Available immediately
(29)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Silver)
$278 Used: $221.95 International shipping In Stock
(535)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 Wireless Noise-Canceling Over-Ear Headphones (Black)
$278 Used: $221.95 International shipping In Stock
(535)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones - Black
$348 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Sony Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones - Silver
$348 International shipping Sold Out
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
259€ InStock
(552)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SONY Casque audio sans fil Noise Cancelling NFC Noir (WH1000XM3B.CE7)
264€ OutOfStock
(147)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
SONY Casque audio sans fil Noise Cancelling NFC Argenté (WH1000XM3S.CE7)
264€ InStock
(149)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
269€ InStock
(461)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Silver
£269.99
(1026)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3 On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black
£269.99
(1169)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
284.99€ InStock
(202)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Silber
289€ InStock
(153)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3 - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Silber)
CHF289.95 InStock
(107)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3 - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF289.95 InStock
(120)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM 3B
299€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM 3S
299€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
WH-1000XM3 Kablosuz Bluetooth Kulaklık
2139₺ 3599₺
(13)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
WH-1000XM3 Kablosuz Bluetooth Kulaklık
2239₺ 3599₺
(11)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3B Gürültü Önleyici Kulak Üstü Kablosuz Kulaklık - Siyah
2299₺
(67)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
2399₺ InStock
(7)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
SONY WH-1000XM3
2399₺ InStock
(17)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
Sony WH-1000XM3S Gürültü Önleyici Kulak Üstü Kablosuz Kulaklık - Gümüş
2399₺
(67)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM3B Bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
93499Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
SONY WH 1000 XM3N Bluetooth fejhallgató, ezüst
93499Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT