Sennheiser Momentum 2 Bluetooth Over-Ear Wireless Headphone with Integrated Microphone (Black)

Sennheiser Momentum 2 Bluetooth Over-Ear Wireless Headphone with Integrated Microphone (Black)
B&H Photo Video (56)
90%
hepsiburada (56)
85%
Trendyol (4)
100%
mediamarkt.ch (1)
100%
mediamarkt.de (31)
93%
mediamarkt.com.tr (10)
89%
mediamarkt.nl (12)
92%
Argos.co.uk (102)
95%
103 Reviews

Great sound experience

Dec 30, 2019

Its good for listening to music and movies. The bass isn't great but overall gave a good experience.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

great product

Dec 30, 2019

great product, bought as a Christmas present for my husband. Already own one pair in light beige colour. would definitely recommend

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Totally worth the price

Dec 27, 2019

To start off: I chose these headphones because I'm, like, super basic and value looks moreso than I should. Now that that's outta the way I can do an actual review: Easy to pair and easy to use, the three-way button controls are very forgiven, well hidden, and easily accessible. The cups are deep, but not super deep so people with protruding ears (like myself) will experience discomfort in extended listening sessions. The foam starts mildly unc... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

The best I ever bought

Dec 10, 2019

These headphones are the best i Have ever bought, The sound is incredible . I use these on my laptop and listen to music If I had to buy another pair again, I would buy the same ones,Best I have found in the price range

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Amazing

Dec 4, 2019

I just bought the momentum 3 and im amazed how good is this headset. I listening lots of music with lot of bass...i have goosebumps when im listening music with my momentum 3. Highly recommended

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Love the sound quality.

Nov 28, 2019

Best audiophile wireless noise canceling headphones currently on the market. Awesome and accurate bass response; second to none. Highs are crystal clear and sharp, but not harsh. Midrange is good, with clear vocals. Phone/Microphone call quality needs improvement; this headset was not designed with call quality in mind. These headsets are geared to people who love and enjoy music at its best. I sampled the Sony and Bose top headsets, and settled for the Sennheisers. No regrets, love the natural sound quality and extended bass. I would highly recommend the Sennheiser Momentum 3

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Blue tooth headphones

Nov 1, 2019

I already have the wired Momentum 2s and have been blown away by the sound quality, and these Bluetooth version do not disappoint. They tell you the play time you have left, power on off etc. Come with an array of ear fittings. Just extremely happy with these

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Greta Headphones!

Oct 23, 2019

My Sennheiser headphones are brilliant. They are simple to set up and the sound quality is the best. I ordered them online and they were at the store the very next day. Well done Argos!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great earphones

Oct 17, 2019

Love these earphones. They are comfy and they have a good sound. Only slight hick-up is that the ear cups could be a bit bigger for a more comfy feel. But overall a great pair of ear set

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent other than some reception issues

Sep 6, 2019

Sounds quality and comfort are excellent. My only issue is that the sound cuts off slightly when I'm in busy places (though this may be my phone's fault and not the headphones).

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Reliable long lasting quality sound

Aug 21, 2019

Bought to use on holiday with Spotify, completly reliable, compact size and great sound performance and balance for all types of music.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent quality sound

Jun 26, 2019

I exchanged Dr Dre beats for these as the sound quality was appalling. And I’m glad I did!! Great sound, volume and comfort in ear. You won’t be disappointed!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

With Sennheiser you know as you are good

Jun 18, 2019

There is no WOW factor, while if you know Sennheiser Momentum line, you expect premium all over. Don’t really like “sticks” on both sides of cable, and magnets are powerless, but it’s probably really subjective. Everything else you will just love. Perfect balanced sound (you don’t expect extreme bass line from in ear headphones), not problem to wear them longer time as well. Ok, they don’t have ANC, but passive noise cancellation is good enough to accept it.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good sound and comfort

Jun 4, 2019

These noise canceling head phones with Blue Tooth are well constructed and also sound great. They have good base response and mid and high frequency reproduction is also smooth. The head band with stitched leather pad is sturdy and functional. The ear cushions are very comfortable and allow them to be worn for longer listening sessions. The rechargeable battery in the headset last for a good while without recharging. A detachable cable is also... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

May 31, 2019

Great headphones,sounds perfect only thing I find is the bit that goes on your head could be a little thicker.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing sounds and so comfortable!

May 30, 2019

These are the first wireless, noise cancelling headphones I've had, so I've not a lot to compare to, but I can say they are an excellent product! The sounds quality is incredible and the noise cancelling is ace! They are extremely comfortable to wear and they really stood out to me in their looks, I think they are the nicest looking headphones I've seen, that's why I wanted them so much over others. The battery life is brilliant as well, with up to 22 hours playtime I think it is.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Comfortable stylish looking and perfect for me

May 19, 2019

Reserved them and went the next morning to pick them up. Friendly and helpful staff. The headphones are perfect with quality sound and design.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

wow

Apr 24, 2019

I've rediscovered the joy of listening to music - simply the best set of headphones I've heard.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent audio, great fit - slightly expensive

Apr 7, 2019

Very happy with the purchase but of affordability is a litmus test then you'll be a little bit uneasy. Sennheiser are the leaders in sound quality and have been for years there's little chance of that changing. I even put them to the test against the Beats over ear headphones and they came out on top.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks good but seriously flaws!

Apr 2, 2019

Ordered these recently as I had read a lot of good reviews on them. Style wise they look awesome and sonically they are great but they have such serious flaws! The Noisegard technology doesn't work well! The microphone in it seems to detect certain frequencies an feedback serious high pitch screaches into your ears. It also seems to be triggered by lots of movement such as when you're sat on the bus and that triggers the feeback. Will be returning soon!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

great sound and stylish

Mar 27, 2019

my son is a music student so the sound is very important to him, he also loves fashion so these headphones tick all of his boxes

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic build quality

Mar 18, 2019

Really nice set of headphone with clean honest sound quality. Build quality is second to none.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bluetooth appears to be bad:(

Feb 7, 2019

I had a pair of these before and the bluetooth on these keep dropping maybe a update problem?

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect but pricey

Jan 24, 2019

These are great but you are paying a bit higher than most places. Comfy and sound amazing, i use them for music recording and generally most other things. Gaming is fantastic with these.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Page: 1 / 5
47 Prices
Sennheiser MOMENTUM Wireless In-Ear Neckband Headphones
$199.95 International shipping In Stock
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum 2 Bluetooth Over-Ear Wireless Headphone with Integrated Microphone (Black)
$199.95 International shipping In Stock
(27)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sennheiser MOMENTUM Free Wireless In-Ear Headphones
$199.99 International shipping In Stock
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sennheiser MOMENTUM 3 Noise-Canceling Wireless Over-Ear Headphones (Black)
$399.95 International shipping In Stock
(2)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum 2 Bluetooth Over-Ear Wireless Headphone with Integrated Microphone (Ivory)
$399.95 International shipping More on the Way
(27)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear Bluetooth Kablosuz Kulak İçi Kulaklık
(16)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black
£103.99
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
SENNHEISER MOMENTUM Free, In-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz/Rot
134.99€ InStock
(5)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum in-ear zwart
156.99€ InStock
(2)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SENNHEISER MOMENTUM - Bluetooth Kopfhörer mit Nackenbügel (In-ear, Schwarz)
CHF159.7 OutOfStock
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum M2 IEBT
159.99€ InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Oreillettes Bluetooth Momentum Noir (507353)
165€ InStock
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
SENNHEISER MOMENTUM Wireless, In-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
167.99€ InStock
(5)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum Free Wireless In-Ear Headphones - Black
£179.99
(47)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
SENNHEISER 506250 MOMENTUM 2, Noise Cancelling, Wireless, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
199.99€ InStock
(16)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum Free - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (In-ear, Schwarz/Rouge)
CHF239.95 InStock
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum 2 AEBT - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF251 OutOfStock
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum 2.0 Around Ear Wireless Headphones Black
£256.99
(55)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
SENNHEISER 506381 MOMENTUM 2 Wireless, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Elfenbein
259.99€ OutOfStock
(5)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum draadloos zwart
271€ OutOfStock
(5)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum 2.0 Around Ear Wireless Headphones Ivory
£279.99
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum 2 AEBT - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Weiss)
CHF299.7 OutOfStock
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum draadloos wit
329€ OutOfStock
(3)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum Wireless Black
337€ InStock
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum on-ear draadloos zwart
349€ OutOfStock
(1)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum 3XL, On-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
399€ InStock
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum Wireless Sandy White
399€ OutOfStock
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
SENNHEISER MOMENTUM 3 Wireless - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF459.95 InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum Free Kulak İçi Kulaklık SK-507490
898₺
(11)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum FREE Kulakiçi Kulaklık (SK-507490)
899₺ 1199₺
(3)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
SENNHEISER MOMENTUM Kablosuz Mikrofonlu Kulak İçi Kulaklık
999₺ InStock
(2)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
SENNHEISER MOMENTUM FREE Kablosuz Mikrofonlu Kulak İçi Kulaklık
999₺ InStock
(3)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum In-Ear Bluetooth Siyah (SK-507353)
999₺ 1199₺
(1)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum Wireless Active NoiseGard Ivory Kulaküstü Kulaklık
1224₺
(9)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SENNHEISER MOMENTUM BT Mikrofonlu Kulak Üstü Kulaklık Siyah
1499₺ InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum On-Ear Wireless Active NoiseGard Kulaküstü Siyah Kulaklık
1649₺
(6)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Momentum Wireless Kulak Üstü Siyah Kulaklık (SK-506252)
1649₺
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
SENNHEISER MOMENTUM BT Over Kablosuz Mikrofonlu Kulak Üstü Kulaklık Fildişi
1999₺ OutOfStock
(1)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum BT Over Kablosuz Mikrofonlu Kulak Üstü Kulaklık Siyah
1999₺ InStock
(3)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum Wireless Black Active NoiseGard Kulaküstü Kulaklık
2199₺
(12)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum Wireless Kulak Çevreleyen Siyah Kulaklık (SK-506250)
2199₺
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
Momentum 3 Kablosuz Kulaklık
3199₺
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
Sennheiser Momentum 3 Kablosuz Kulaküstü Kulaklık SK-508234
3297.05₺
(2)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
SENNHEISER M2 IEBT Momentum In-Ear bluetooth fülhallgató
60999Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
SENNHEISER MOMENTUM Free Bluetooth fülhallgató
61999Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
SENNHEISER M2 AEBT vezeték nélküli bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
89889Ft OutOfStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
SENNHEISER Momentum Wireless vezeték nélküli fejhallgató, fekete
132999Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT