JBL Tune 500BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones (Black)

JBL Tune 500BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones (Black)
B&H Photo Video (652)
90%
mediamarkt.be/fr (51)
90%
mediamarkt.com.tr (254)
91%
mediamarkt.de (45)
99%
mediamarkt.nl (311)
87%
mediamarkt.hu (6)
100%
Argos.co.uk (85)
89%
ThomannMusic.com (19)
93%
Trendyol (2914)
95%
hepsiburada (808)
80%
25 Reviews

the sound quality is exceptional!

Dec 30, 2019

These jbl headphones pack a lot of bass also the sound quality is really good and they are really good for the price. The headphones are very comfortable as the material used is very soft, it’s as if it’s memory foam. The headphones uses many sounds to convey messages such as when it’s low on battery or when they are connected to a device, this is also a really good feature that helps me a lot. Overall the jbl headphones are amazing and it’s worth the money.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Simple. Cheap. Effective.

Oct 11, 2019

I’ve been looking at more expensive Bluetooth headphones for ages, but never been in a position to invest in a pair. Having bought a small set of JBL headphones for my daughter, I was really impressed with the build-quality and sound, so thought I’d take a punt on these. I’ve been really impressed. The JBL Tune 500BT are fantastic! Easy to use, with decent sound and stable Bluetooth connection. I couldn’t have asked for better at this price-point.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Headset is brilliant

Feb 13, 2020

I bought these headphones 3 weeks ago, and they where very easy to connect to my phone, the battery life and sound is outstanding for the price I have had a similar set in the past and they were no where near as good, only issue is they disconnect sometimes not often tho.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great low end headphones!

Mar 3, 2020

Great for Techno / House, altho bass rumbles on max volume. But as expected for lower end. Clear highs & mids. All round light weight and comfortable at the gym. Bluetooth works like a charm, instant connection, can connect easily to laptop and Iphone at same time.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Supwrb

Oct 15, 2019

Brilliant headphones amazing sound quality up there with the much more expensive models, very comfortable to wear and very versatile I have used them to connect to my mobile phone my laptop and home sound system and it works and pares seemlessy. 100% would recommend

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just what I wanted

Mar 5, 2020

These headphones were exactly what I wanted! Especially for the price too I didn’t have high expeditions but these definitely met my expectations! I wear them to the gym they are a little tight over the ears but after a few wears I suppose it will wear off

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

not the best

Oct 10, 2019

i have had on ear phones before and they have been fine but these are to tight the problem is that there is no give with the part that goes over your head at all like others do don't get me wrong the sound is very good but they are not for me

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I like the look but it leaks a lot of sound

Feb 26, 2020

The look is fab, they fit well but they leak so much sound that I feel self conscious wearing them in public because I’m worried my music is too loud. I would have love them to be more sound proof but they are an okay product

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great headphones !!!

Mar 22, 2019

Great headphones overall. The battery last for so long and quality of sound is very good. Best wireless headphones compare with the price, life battery and sound quality. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you Argos !!!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great budget headphones

Oct 4, 2019

Great headphones for the price you pay! Sound quality is surprisingly good, the only issue for me is the comfort, it is not great after using for more than 1 hour. Once again considering the price, I definitely recommend!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great for the price

May 1, 2019

Was debating Beats by Dre but after being warned they’re over priced I was recommended these and I can’t complain at all. Sound quality is good, comfort is good, set up was easy. Worth the money!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The product is briliant !

Feb 26, 2020

I'm glad about this item and I'm happy purchasing things from you again. I love Argos and everytime when I want to buy something I know from start were to come. Thanks for everything guys ! You amazing !

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best headphones

Oct 9, 2019

Love the headphones, very large range of Bluetooth, can listen to music all over the house, without my phone in a pocket. Class bass and plenty of volume and I love it loud. Best investment so far. 5*

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best Bluetooth headphones ever for the price

Jun 4, 2019

Very good sound 32mm driver is doing the job design by Harman and Jbl!!! Would recommend to any one who’s love very loud and bassy sound!!!! Price for this is definitely worth it!!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Comfy and great sound

Feb 19, 2020

I purchased primarily to use in the gym and when running. I was very cautious however must say I am delighted with the sound, ease of use and comfort. A happy customer!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brill just what I wanted

Jul 1, 2019

Stylish comfortable good quality product Design quality and comfort are excellent Sound first class I am more than happy to recommend this product

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

a birthday gift for my partner and he loves it

Mar 13, 2019

Bought it as a gift for my partner and he’s very pleased with it. It’s good value for its price. Sound quality is good and is comfortable to use.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely quality and sound!!! Great price!!!

Jan 9, 2020

Bought one for myself a year ago, love them, so I decided to ger one for my friend as a Christmas present, he enjoyed them as much as I do!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great piece of headgear

Feb 12, 2019

Bought this at the request of my daughter for her 18th birthday..she absolutely loves them. Sound piece of equipment. Definite thumbs up!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great sound and charges very fast

Sep 24, 2019

These headphones give off a great sound with good bass. The battery life is second to none and it charge time is very fast well worth it

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Jul 9, 2019

The price I paid was worth it due to the quality of the sound and material it’s made of I’m very happy with my purchase

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought these for my husband

Sep 5, 2019

Bought these for my husband, he is so happy with the sound quality, comfort etc... Really good value for the cost!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Feb 27, 2020

The headphone quality is great, didn’t expect it due to the very affordable price. Definitely recommend!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Convenient and quality

Mar 4, 2020

Great quality. Bought mainly for gym use and they are ideal for that but also convenient for home use.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Page: 1 / 2
42 Prices
JBL by Harman Tune 500BT Black B-Stock
Used: $32 International shipping Available immediately
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
JBL by Harman Tune 500BT White
$36.6 International shipping Available immediately
(3)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
JBL by Harman Tune 500BT Pink
$37.3 International shipping Available immediately
(4)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
JBL by Harman Tune 500BT Black
$38.4 International shipping Available immediately
(8)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
JBL by Harman Tune 500BT Blue
$38.4 International shipping Available immediately
(4)
ThomannMusic.com ThomannMusic.com
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones (Pink)
$49.95 International shipping More on the Way
(163)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones (Black)
$49.95 Used: $29 International shipping In Stock
(163)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones (Blue)
$49.95 Used: $36.95 International shipping In Stock
(163)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT Wireless On-Ear Headphones (White)
$49.95 International shipping In Stock
(163)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT Blue On Ear Headphone Bluetooth Wireless Headphone One Button Remote Speakerphone
$49.95 International shipping Sold Out
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT White On Ear Headphone Bluetooth Wireless Headphone One Button Remote Speakerphone
$49.95 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT Black On Ear Headphone Bluetooth Wireless Headphone One Button Remote Speakerphone
$49.95 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT Zwart
38.63€ OutOfStock
(140)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
JBL Casque audio sans fil Tune 500 Bluetooth Zwart (JBLT500BTBLK)
39.99€ OutOfStock
(21)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
JBL Casque audio sans fil Tune 500 Bleu (JBLT500BTBLU)
39.99€ OutOfStock
(15)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT Wit
39.99€ OutOfStock
(85)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT Blauw
42.99€ OutOfStock
(86)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
JBL Tune On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black
£44.99
(85)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
JBL Tune500, On-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Weiß
47.99€ InStock
(10)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500 BT, On-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Blau
47.99€ InStock
(2)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT, On-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
47.99€ InStock
(30)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
JBL Tune500BT, On-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Rosa
47.99€ InStock
(3)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500 Bluetooth Blue
49.98€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500 Bluetooth Black
49.98€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500 Bluetooth Pink
49.98€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500 Bluetooth White
49.98€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
JBL Casque audio sans fil Tune 500 Rose (JBLT500BTPIK)
49.99€ OutOfStock
(15)
mediamarkt.be/fr mediamarkt.be/fr
SEE IT
JBL Tune 500BT Kablosuz Kulak Üstü Kulaklık Outlet 1186366
297₺ OutOfStock
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
JBL TUNE 500BT Kablosuz Kulak Üstü Kulaklık
338₺ InStock
(124)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
JBL TUNE 500BT Kablosuz Kulak Üstü Kulaklık Mavi
338₺ InStock
(84)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
JBL TUNE 500BT Kablosuz Kulak Üstü Kulaklık Beyaz
338₺ InStock
(25)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
JBL TUNE 500BT Pembe KU /M Kulaküstü Kulaklık
338₺ InStock
(21)
mediamarkt.com.tr mediamarkt.com.tr
SEE IT
JBL T500BT Mikrofonlu Kulaküstü Kablosuz Siyah Kulaklık
379₺
(404)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
JBL T500BT Mikrofonlu Kulaküstü Kablosuz Mavi Kulaklık
379₺
(404)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
T500BT Kablosuz Kulaküstü Kulaklık Siyah
393₺ 999₺
(1255)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
T500BT Mikrofonlu Kulaküstü Kablosuz Beyaz Kulaklık
398₺ 537.6₺
(438)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
T500BT Kablosuz Kulaküstü Kulaklık Mavi
419₺ 499₺
(710)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
T500BT Kablosuz Kulaküstü Kulaklık Pembe
420₺
(511)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
JBL T500BT bluetooth fejhallgató, rózsaszín
14699Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
JBL T500BT bluetooth fejhallgató, fehér
14999Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
JBL T500BT bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
14999Ft InStock
(5)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
JBL T500BT bluetooth fejhallgató, kék
14999Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT