Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones Black

Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones Black
hepsiburada (30)
100%
B&H Photo Video (3106)
80%
mediamarkt.nl (158)
90%
mediamarkt.de (249)
100%
mediamarkt.ch (1173)
90%
mediamarkt.hu (1)
100%
Argos.co.uk (1389)
93%
zZounds.com (2)
90%
Trendyol (1)
100%

Perfect headphones

Oct 12, 2017

The bose quiet comfort 35 ii do exactly what they say, a pair of wireless head phones packed with bose excellent and crisp sound quality, comfortable head phone that actually fit round your whole ear rather than resting over them and a noise cancelling function that completes the experience so you can enjoy your music with no distractions. These are quite possibly the best head phone you will ever own packed with a quick change and 20+ hour battery life.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Extremely Disappointed

Jun 9, 2019

For three hundred dollars I expect to get something I can use out of the box and instructions that actually work. The Quietcomfort 35 II provides neither. Tried to use this product on a recent airline flight and put it away within five minutes - who wants to listen to an endlessly repeated voice prompt when all you want is noise cancellation... Instructions proved to be useless. I was better off with my still functioning 12+ year old Bose headphones...

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Avoid

Apr 12, 2018

In my opinion these headphones are far below those usual standard the sound quality shocking, They have, even when listening to music low-volume there is a large amount of sound leakage, people around you can hear easily what you were listening to the only good point is the noise cancelling that works perfectly. In my opinion these headphones are not worth buying there are far better options on the market they are not worse the hi pricetag that done

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

As you'd expect of BOSE

Jan 5, 2019

Love these cans, used on long haul flights and day to day commuting. Noise attenuation amazing but can leave you feeling almost like you've been to a loud concert as it's constantly playing noise in your eyes to counteract the external noise. Looks are simple and understated and build quality seems as you'd expect of BOSE. Do like the ability to link to my Google Assistant and use these cans for calls with the built in Mic feature - handy.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best ANC headphones

Oct 17, 2017

Sounds as good as the previous model, same for the noise cancellation. The Assistant works well, triggers all on the headphones not on your phone like normal long press triggers on other headphones. It reads out notifications and the Assistant via voice, like asking it questions, is really quick and works well. Very comfortable to wear as expected from Bose and the battery last more than advertised. Sound quality is spot on for my liking.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Doesn't totally cancel sound.

Oct 8, 2018

The sound with bose is always been excellent. As for the headphone...you want a total sound cancellation? It doesn't totally cancel background noise unlike the normal in headphone cancellation headphones. Example if your on the underground you can still hear noise but does not completely cancel the noise. You have two noise cancellation which doesn't make that much difference. The quality and weight is comfortable and very light.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great headphones, excellent sound quality and very

Jun 5, 2019

Wanted a decent pair of wireless headphones, it was always the price of the Bose ones that put me off buying them before. All the reviews that I looked at gave them great reviews, and I can completely agree. These headphones have excellent sound quality, so light and comfortable to wear; well worth the money. I’m so pleased that I bought these, great investment for watching films and TV., so easy to pair them through Bluetooth.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best Headphones under $350

Dec 29, 2019

The The Bose 700 were rated #1 noise cancelling headphones for 2019 by NYT Wirecutter but $400!!! The Quietcomfort 35 II are just as good, and for just about half the price. My advice is to get these and upgrade in two years if you want to. Else, for plane travel and for finding some quiet personal space, these headphones are a true luxury at a more reasonable sticker price. Bose is already flawless, save $200 and go for these.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Best Cans Around

Jun 5, 2018

Well, you get what you pay for and these headphones are not cheap. They are expensive but the quality of sound is unmatched. Brilliant sound, bass, treble and its wireless too... The google assistant feature is great also and its so easy to pair with your smartphone. After using various brands and being disappointed, these Bose Quiet Comfort QC35 II, is a fantastic purchase and finally I can 'hear' my music to the fullest.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Can’t fault them

Nov 30, 2017

I love my music and took a leap at buying these. I have had BOSE speakers in the past and could not fault the performance so splashed out on a pair of these. We all know BOSE are not cheap but you get what you pay for, and the sound quality is fantastic and coupled with the exceptional noise cancellation, there is no better way to cut out the rest of the world and sing your heart out. Give them a go and see for yourself

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Why did I not buy these sooner..?

Mar 29, 2019

I'm cross with my self. Why did I wait so long to consider buying decent headphones. Year after year I bought top of the range iphones etc, yet always accepted the audio would come out of the standard earphones. This is utterly next level audio. A truly brilliant product. Well made and does the job. If your hesitating pull the trigger and buy them, you will be glad you did (and a little cross you didn't order them sooner)

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Airline adapter missing but B&H quickly shipped it

Oct 17, 2018

The package was no doubt new (sealed), but the small airline adapter was missing. I called B&H and customer service immediately shipped one to me. Thank you B&H! The headphones has good sound quality and the noise cancelling is effective. I love the multi-function button which let me have control of the music player functions on the smart phone, with the wireless feature this headphones is convenient, top notch and fun.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great Gift According To A Picky Critic

Jan 1, 2019

These headphones were given to an adult child who loves them! They are comfortable, dont squeeze around her ears and allow her to be headache free. They also work great and the noise cancelling lets her tune out the world and watch movies and listen to music undisturbed. My other adult child was given Sony Bluetooth headphones because she had already had the wired version. Both love them! Cant go wrong with either brand!

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Premium Quality Headphones, well worth the price

Jun 13, 2019

As far as wireless headphones go, these are as good as it gets. They are very comfortable to wear for long periods. The noise cancellation is outstanding, it’s like being in a recording studio! The built in mic picks up your voice clearly during phone calls and speaking to the virtual assistants (the headphones support the Amazon and Google Assistants). They have a dedicated button for activating the virtual assistants

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect headphones

Jan 7, 2019

I bought these for my husband for Christmas. They are expensive, however my husband says they are very good, better than he imagined and he would highly recommend these. He says they are worth the extra. They are comfortable to wear, brilliant sound and the battery life is good. They charge very quickly. He hasn’t taken them off. He tells me the best feature is that he can’t hear me talking when he’s got them on!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice Headphones

Jan 15, 2019

Very nice comfortable headphones, perhaps a little bit expensive, excellent sound quality. Easy setup and simple to pair with all devices, a little disappointed with the bluetooth range, I have a cheaper pair of bluetooth headphones with a much greater range, only problem with them they don't stop external noise as good as the Bose ones, overall very pleased with my purchase. First class click and collect service.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Superb headphones

Jan 18, 2019

I bought the Bose QCll having tried many other brands. These are very comfortable to wear and light weight. I recently had to make a long haul flight and to my great delight, the sound cancellation quality of these was excellent. The sound quality is rich and clean, with plenty of volume that remains un-distorted. Robustness and lifespan are yet to be tested. These headphones are worth the price in my opinion.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These earphones are amazing & a must have

Jan 4, 2018

These earphones are amazing & a must have. I purchased these for my son - they link to his phone, tv & soundsystem & ideal for gaming. The quality is fabulous. They are so comfortable & built to last. They come with their own protective case - not that it’s ever been used yet as he’s always wearing them. It’s so handy to be able to answer your phone through them too - amazing and well worth every penny.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great Headset

Jul 2, 2019

I'm using the Bose QuietComfort 35 headset with a Hosa Bluetooth adapter with my videotaping rig to monitor recorded audio. My objective was to eliminate the headset cord which gets in the way during setup especially and this is a good solution. The headset itself is very light weight and comfortable. There is a noticeable delay because of the Bluetooth connection. For this application, the delay is tolerable.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

New firmware messed up the noise cancellation

Jan 6, 2019

This particular set of headphones has probably the best reviews for noise cancellation and for good reason. I have tested them before at quite a lot or retailers in the showcase. Sometime late in 2018, they have apparently had a new firmware upgrade and this has messed up the noise cancellation feature. The noise cancellation feature for which these headphones were known for is actually now its worst feature.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Awesome Sound

Apr 8, 2018

My husband has looked at these in the store forever, so I decided to just buy them even though they are pricey they are worth it. My husband loves all kinds of music and every morning he is listening to worship music, takes them out to the garage and mows the lawn with them. B & H Photo came through for me. Delivered them faster than I had expected and I didn't have to pay sales tax, which saved me money.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Best buy for years

Jan 6, 2019

These headphones are soooo comfortable and do exactly as they promise. If you want to block all outside noise or just a little this has the ability to do both. It’s also interactive with my phone which is a huge plus. I’m very happy and would encourage you to make the investment. Argos also delivered this same day for me so that just made me smile even more. What are you waiting for? Get buying!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great headphones - Not so good for phone calls

Nov 27, 2017

The headphones sound quality is great, also the noise cancelling feature, but paired to my Samsung phone when making or receiving phone calls, cant hear well my own voice inside de ear-cups, even with noise cancellation deactivated. The mics should capture it so one can hear it inside the ear-cups, taking the advantage of noise cancellation. I hope Bose engineers fix this in the next firmware update.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great headphones - Not so good for phone calls

Nov 27, 2017

The headphones sound quality is great, also the noise cancelling feature, but paired to my Samsung phone when making or receiving phone calls, cant hear well my own voice inside de ear-cups, even with noise cancellation deactivated. The mics should capture it so one can hear it inside the ear-cups, taking the advantage of noise cancellation. I hope Bose engineers fix this in the next firmware update.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Page: 3 / 14
30 Prices
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Rose Gold)
$269 International shipping In Stock
(805)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Silver)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(816)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(816)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Limited Edition Triple Midnight)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(669)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QC35 Headphones II noise cancellation Bluetooth® and NFC pairing Color Triple Blue
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose® QuietComfort 35 Wireless II Headphones Bluetooth and NFC - Silver
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose® QuietComfort 35 Wireless II Headphones Bluetooth and NFC - Black
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose QC 35 Headphones II QC 35 II Rose Gold Noise Cancelling Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa 20 hours of battery life
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 II Bluetooth Headphones - Midnight Blue
£199.99
(183)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Bose QC35 II On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Rose Gold
£203.99
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
279€ InStock
(192)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Silber
279€ InStock
(54)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Rosegold
279€ InStock
(3)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Zilver
279€ OutOfStock
(46)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Zwart
279€ OutOfStock
(111)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Rose Gold
295€ InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones Black
£299.95
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones
£299.95
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF299.95 InStock
(399)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Rosegold)
CHF299.95 OutOfStock
(387)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Silber)
CHF299.95 InStock
(387)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 II Noise-Cancelling Wireless Headphones
$349 In Stock
(2)
zZounds.com zZounds.com
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II Silver
389€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II Black
389€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Siyah Gürültü Engelleyici Kulaküstü Kulaklık 789564-0010
3049₺
(16)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Beyaz Gürültü Engelleyici Kulaküstü Kulaklık 789564-0020
3148.98₺
(14)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
QuietComfort 35 II Pembe Kablosuz Bluetooth Wifi Kulak Üstü Kulaklık
3449₺ 3800₺
(1)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, kék (Midnight Blue)
104799Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort® aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, ezüst
111159Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort® aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
115119Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT