Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)

Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)
hepsiburada (30)
100%
B&H Photo Video (3106)
80%
mediamarkt.nl (158)
90%
mediamarkt.de (249)
100%
mediamarkt.ch (1173)
90%
mediamarkt.hu (1)
100%
Argos.co.uk (1389)
93%
zZounds.com (2)
90%
Trendyol (1)
100%

Excellent sound quality, excellent product

Jun 7, 2019

The headphones is one of the Best I had ever, active noise cancellation works so well you don't have to increase the volume in the tube it just silence almost. The build quality and design nice as well.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

EXCELLENT HEADPHONES

Jun 7, 2019

These headphones were rated highest by Consumer Reports for comfort and sound. This information is the next best thing than trying to purchase a long list of quality headphones trying to choose the right fit. As I said excellent sound, and very comfortable for extended wear with nice wireless range for the price. Regardless check out a great company as B&H Superstore that has excellent pricing, expedited free shipping, no taxes and excellent communications. I have found my new shopping site.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Bose

Jun 6, 2019

Most expensive ear phones I have ever purchased but absolutely worth it. Wore them on a 7 hour flight and they produced great sound and kept cabin noise to a minimum.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great headphones, excellent sound quality and very

Jun 5, 2019

Wanted a decent pair of wireless headphones, it was always the price of the Bose ones that put me off buying them before. All the reviews that I looked at gave them great reviews, and I can completely agree. These headphones have excellent sound quality, so light and comfortable to wear; well worth the money. I’m so pleased that I bought these, great investment for watching films and TV., so easy to pair them through Bluetooth.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My headphones are shamazing

Jun 5, 2019

I had the first edition Bose and had to get the second ones they are amazing so comfortable and exactly wat it says they do it’s nice to wear them while out so don’t have to listen to anyone while I’m out definitely recommend

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bose As Expected

May 27, 2019

I have been buying Bose products for more than 30 years and these headphones were as expectedgreat.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Best wireless headphones on the market

May 24, 2019

Best quality headphones on the market, noise cancellation works perfectly and the sound quality is brilliant! Sometimes when working out they do move about on my head and get close to falling off.. aside from this they are perfect. 100% would recommend

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Like fine wine

May 23, 2019

Great speakers, lovely when sound cancellation turned on high very basey. Only thing i dont like it isnt exactly elegant but still not ugly. Defo recommend

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great, comfort and noise cancelling

May 23, 2019

Great, comfort and noise cancelling. Sound quality wise is ok. A bit on the dull side for me., but otherwise really good. Easy to use, and can be paired with several devices at once which is super handy.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bose 35 II

May 22, 2019

Best headphones on the market. Absolutely with the money. The noise cancelling is brilliant especially when traveling on the underground. The comfort is excellent and they feel light when wearing them.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bose perfection

May 22, 2019

Purchased over ear bose first but wasn’t happy with them ! Was in 2 minds to go for these but so glad I did ,blocks all sound out and music is well bose quality highly recommend these

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent sound quality, would definitely recommen

May 22, 2019

Excellent sound quality, one of the best investments I have made. Would definitely recommend this product to my friends

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best £300+ I spent

May 20, 2019

I use these when I m at work in a busy canteen noise cancellation was a must . After reading loads reviews I went with the Bose as the ear cup foes over the ear and sits on the side of your head wear as most the other ones are on top of the ear .. bass is good sound is awesome .best £300+ I spent I.ve never spent that much on headphones glad I did

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Market leader

May 16, 2019

If you want best in class noise blocking then look no further as these are best in class. Though audio quality may not be the best ( lack lustre highs and lows) it will be More than enough for most, for my purpose of blocking out traffic/ transport noise it is perfect for my need. Do keep in mind this is my second pair of these now. The hinges in my experience are very delicate and have broken with me, that being said i have had friends that have had no problems with theirs for 2 years now.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bluetooth connectivity very poor

May 1, 2019

Product has good quality but not excellent and no way to adjust it within itself. They are very good quality and feel very comfortable on. The tactile switches are good and better than touch sensitive versions where you're never sure if it's worked. Biggest issue is the bluetooth connection. Although his is easy to do, it feels very weak and loses the connection even when just moving your head about, let alone walking around. I can't recommend these based on this problem.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very pleased with these headphones.

Apr 30, 2019

I am very pleased with the noise cancelling properties of these headphones. They are also extremely comfortable. Even to sleep with. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fabulous

Apr 30, 2019

These were purchased primarily for the purpose of the noise cancelling function during periods of exam revision and they are absolutely excellent for that purpose. The excellent sound quality when playing music is an added bonus.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

AMAZING

Apr 25, 2019

The headphones are just exceptional, they have the greatest sound quality ever and I recommend 10/10. The headphones are a bit expensive but definitely worth it. Money well spent :)

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great!

Apr 15, 2019

These are fantastic. Definitely get one if you are in the market for top notch bluetooth noise cancelling headphones

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great but meh

Apr 12, 2019

I got them for public transport yet when on a bus sometimes get the weird shakes feeling just listening to them as you do when putting your head against the window, they’re not actually that loud but the noise cancelling helps. Beats are louder and more compact. Recently my hearings gone really numb too not sure if due to these

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing sound quality with comfy cushions

Apr 10, 2019

I am amazed with the sound quality. Feel very much comfortable wearing it for longer duration.. nice and strong look. Very good noise cancelling feature. More than happy to have this head phone.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

BoseQC35-2 comfy, stylish and worth the investment

Apr 5, 2019

These headphones have been top of my most wanted list for years, and when I finally had enough money I bought them, the products comfort, sound quality and noise cancellation is second to none, the only downside to this product is that they are expensive, yet worth it with the right offer...

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great for students

Apr 5, 2019

Perfect for daily usage, especially for students to keep you alive when working for hours in the library. The noise cancelling enables you to ignore everyone around you perfectly. The blue edition is very nice and they are great for travel. Listening to baby shark has never been so good.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These headphones are at the top end of the scale

Apr 5, 2019

These headphones are at the top end of the scale in looks sound and tech, bluetooth connection is fab and the sound quality is up there with the best. these definatly have my vote...

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Page: 4 / 14
30 Prices
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Rose Gold)
$269 International shipping In Stock
(805)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Silver)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(816)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(816)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Limited Edition Triple Midnight)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(669)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QC35 Headphones II noise cancellation Bluetooth® and NFC pairing Color Triple Blue
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose® QuietComfort 35 Wireless II Headphones Bluetooth and NFC - Silver
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose® QuietComfort 35 Wireless II Headphones Bluetooth and NFC - Black
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose QC 35 Headphones II QC 35 II Rose Gold Noise Cancelling Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa 20 hours of battery life
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 II Bluetooth Headphones - Midnight Blue
£199.99
(183)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Bose QC35 II On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Rose Gold
£203.99
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
279€ InStock
(192)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Silber
279€ InStock
(54)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Rosegold
279€ InStock
(3)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Zilver
279€ OutOfStock
(46)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Zwart
279€ OutOfStock
(111)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Rose Gold
295€ InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones Black
£299.95
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones
£299.95
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF299.95 InStock
(399)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Rosegold)
CHF299.95 OutOfStock
(387)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Silber)
CHF299.95 InStock
(387)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 II Noise-Cancelling Wireless Headphones
$349 In Stock
(2)
zZounds.com zZounds.com
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II Silver
389€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II Black
389€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Siyah Gürültü Engelleyici Kulaküstü Kulaklık 789564-0010
3049₺
(16)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Beyaz Gürültü Engelleyici Kulaküstü Kulaklık 789564-0020
3148.98₺
(14)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
QuietComfort 35 II Pembe Kablosuz Bluetooth Wifi Kulak Üstü Kulaklık
3449₺ 3800₺
(1)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, kék (Midnight Blue)
104799Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort® aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, ezüst
111159Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort® aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
115119Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT