Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)

Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)
hepsiburada (30)
100%
B&H Photo Video (3106)
80%
mediamarkt.nl (158)
90%
mediamarkt.de (249)
100%
mediamarkt.ch (1173)
90%
mediamarkt.hu (1)
100%
Argos.co.uk (1389)
93%
zZounds.com (2)
90%
Trendyol (1)
100%

Works amazingly

Jan 6, 2020

Dont get it wet. Dont forget to charge it - that said, the battery life is amazing. Do enjoy using them. Do marvel at their sound canceling effect. Do look after them by using the provided box for storage.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Comfortable, seems to reduce outside

Jan 5, 2020

seems a bit pricey for what it claims to do...but I'll find out how effective it is over the new few weeks...

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Think this is still the one to beat!

Jan 5, 2020

Hard to find anything wrong with this model. Don't really think you have to pay any more unless you have money to burn. Glad to see the price reduction too. B&H is the best, of course.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Wonderful headphones

Jan 2, 2020

These headphones are outstanding. I am able to hear parts of music that were impossible before.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great sound and comfortable

Jan 2, 2020

Buying from bhphoto was smooth as silk. Arrived next day! Will definitely shop here again! Highly recommended.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great, but doesnt work in a concert!

Dec 30, 2019

This is a great product. Just don't expect the noise cancelling to work in high decibel areas!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best ever

Dec 30, 2019

These are the best headphones I’ve ever come across. So comfortable to use. Easy to par with your products. Fantastic value and great design.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great headphones

Dec 30, 2019

THE GOOD Sound quality is very good. The automated verbal instructions were annoying to me so switched her off in the app. Charges really quickly. The noise cancellation options are superb. The design is also very good. Flexible handling. Connects to my devices really quickly with minimal fuss. Can reach loud levels which is great. THE BAD Doesn't seem to be able to block out sound leak. If on a train journey- everyone on the carriage can hear exactly what you're listening to - clearly.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best Headphones under $350

Dec 29, 2019

The The Bose 700 were rated #1 noise cancelling headphones for 2019 by NYT Wirecutter but $400!!! The Quietcomfort 35 II are just as good, and for just about half the price. My advice is to get these and upgrade in two years if you want to. Else, for plane travel and for finding some quiet personal space, these headphones are a true luxury at a more reasonable sticker price. Bose is already flawless, save $200 and go for these.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

True Noise Cancellation

Dec 19, 2019

When you use the Bose headphones at the gym, you only hear whatever you are listening to. When you take them off, your ears get bombarded with all kinds of noise. In a way, you might want to leave them on all the time!

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Awesome product and delivery

Dec 14, 2019

The bose headset is a absolute value for money. Fells light on your head and you can where this for for long time period. Sound quality is awesome and with noise cancellation. I ordered the product with free shipping, B &H delivered within 2 days. A proper 5 star experience.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

These are best after comparing

Nov 25, 2019

I found these to be the best for sound quality, ease of use (the controls) and quality of build and comfort. Sony has more adjustments but unless you have to have them the clean sound and adjustments of the Bose are perfect. Concerning the build quality you see many more of the competitor headphones being sold is refurbished.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great headphones

Nov 20, 2019

Really comfortable on the ears, sound quality above anything else on the market in the same price range, would recommend anytime

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best purchase ever

Nov 16, 2019

The sound is typically Bose, amazing. So comfortable that I wore them for over 8 hours without issue. Great battery life and connectivity. The noise cancelling is just epic. Drops all background noise with ease. Writing this review in an airport and I can’t hear a thing besides the music. Love them.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Terrible

Nov 13, 2019

Very poor quality, regret purchasing this product, I purchase this so I can use it with my Sony TV XBR65X900F theres a delay on the sounds, and always with dropping sounds, like cutting off, Terrible for Bose to make a bad Headphones, Sorry not happy at all

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great for long flights

Nov 8, 2019

I take a cross country flight at least once a month and these things are comfortable and do an amazing job of canceling noise. I've probably slept with them on more than I've used them to actually listen to music. Worth the investment

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Comfortable and high quality

Nov 6, 2019

Amazing sound and bass when listening to tunes, crisp audio and your able to hear every beat and bass drop, the noise cancelling features works amazing for underground travel

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

awesome wireless headphones

Oct 24, 2019

Very good sound quailty,really comfortable to wear for long periods.. Nife smart design. Noise cancelling is great,ideal for busy places like a coffe shop,where you want to listen only to your music. Really like how they fold neatly into its case. Battery life is very good,also. Well worth a purchase

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

An amazing everyday experience

Oct 21, 2019

I was initially thinking of returning this headset as it felt very uncomfortable and caused headaches. But after about a couple of weeks I absolutely loved it. It takes a bit for the rather tight fit to get looser but once it does it provides incomparable sound proofing and comfort. I love it and wear it up to 8h a day now.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Gorgeous sound, sleek design

Oct 21, 2019

I've always loved Bose products, and these headphones don't disappoint. Crisp, rich sound, comfortable feel and stunning design. They even come in a sturdy carry case so they can travel with you without getting damaged. Love them!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The comfiest headphones

Oct 1, 2019

I chose Bose headphones as I had heard good things about them so I decided to take a chance and get these ones and I am very satisfied they are very comfortable the sound is exceptional especially for live music the Bluetooth connectivity could be better I would recommend these headphones

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

HEADPHONE HEAVEN

Sep 26, 2019

I bought these for when I am on a plane, they cancel all the background noise out on the flight and a bonus is I don't get sore ears at take off and landing when I wear these headphones. Absolutely brilliant!!!

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing headphones

Sep 26, 2019

These are amazing headphones super comfortable with amazing noise cancelling very noticeable when commuting on the tube or on an airplane. They cut out a huge amount of background noise. The sound quality is amazing, I’ve had plenty of headphones but decided I needed a decent pair since I use them daily these where worth the money. The only down side is the 3.5mm audio cable is a little on the shorter side which is a pain when using them on a plane.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing.

Sep 24, 2019

I bought these after reading many reviews, was slightly worried they wouldn't be worth the money but I was so wrong to have any doubts. They sound AMAZING - really crisp. They're also extremely comfortable, very stylish and they block out sound really well.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Page: 2 / 14
30 Prices
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Rose Gold)
$269 International shipping In Stock
(805)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Silver)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(816)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(816)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Limited Edition Triple Midnight)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(669)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QC35 Headphones II noise cancellation Bluetooth® and NFC pairing Color Triple Blue
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose® QuietComfort 35 Wireless II Headphones Bluetooth and NFC - Silver
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose® QuietComfort 35 Wireless II Headphones Bluetooth and NFC - Black
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose QC 35 Headphones II QC 35 II Rose Gold Noise Cancelling Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa 20 hours of battery life
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 II Bluetooth Headphones - Midnight Blue
£199.99
(183)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Bose QC35 II On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Rose Gold
£203.99
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
279€ InStock
(192)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Silber
279€ InStock
(54)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Rosegold
279€ InStock
(3)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Zilver
279€ OutOfStock
(46)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Zwart
279€ OutOfStock
(111)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Rose Gold
295€ InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones Black
£299.95
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones
£299.95
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF299.95 InStock
(399)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Rosegold)
CHF299.95 OutOfStock
(387)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Silber)
CHF299.95 InStock
(387)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 II Noise-Cancelling Wireless Headphones
$349 In Stock
(2)
zZounds.com zZounds.com
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II Silver
389€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II Black
389€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Siyah Gürültü Engelleyici Kulaküstü Kulaklık 789564-0010
3049₺
(16)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Beyaz Gürültü Engelleyici Kulaküstü Kulaklık 789564-0020
3148.98₺
(14)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
QuietComfort 35 II Pembe Kablosuz Bluetooth Wifi Kulak Üstü Kulaklık
3449₺ 3800₺
(1)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, kék (Midnight Blue)
104799Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort® aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, ezüst
111159Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort® aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
115119Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT