Bose QuietComfort 35 II Bluetooth Headphones - Midnight Blue

Bose QuietComfort 35 II Bluetooth Headphones - Midnight Blue
hepsiburada (30)
100%
B&H Photo Video (3106)
80%
mediamarkt.nl (158)
90%
mediamarkt.de (249)
100%
mediamarkt.ch (1173)
90%
mediamarkt.hu (1)
100%
Argos.co.uk (1389)
93%
zZounds.com (2)
90%
Trendyol (1)
100%

Great Sound

Dec 26, 2017

Overall the Bose 35 Series II has outstanding sound and so light you forget its on. I have always enjoyed Bose products from my first pair of 901's to their roommates and now the 35. I have purchased lower cost Bluetooth headphones and Bose is worth the extra dollars.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Perfect for home & travel

Dec 21, 2017

Wireless and wired options make these the best headphones for travel or home. Quality feel and comfortable fit are icing on the cake. Love them!

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II

Dec 20, 2017

I like these but they seem to make my ears ring even when listing at a low volume. I have the original 15 series and just love them although they are not wireless., And at half the price what is steal

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great Headphones so far

Dec 18, 2017

I have been using the Bose QuietComfort 35 for a few weeks and think I have put the product to the test. Product looks great and feels great on my head. The noise cancellation work remarkably well. I work in a laboratory with a lot of background noise. It cancels the low frequencies completely and reduces the high frequencies by more than 25%. I was able to connect to my Android phone using the 'Bose Connect' software. I was also able to connect ... Show More

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Excellent

Dec 18, 2017

The noise cancellation is awesome! Can't take them off my hears. Sound quality is great and the Bluetooth connection is fast and works with my phone and laptop at the same time.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Can’t fault them

Nov 30, 2017

I love my music and took a leap at buying these. I have had BOSE speakers in the past and could not fault the performance so splashed out on a pair of these. We all know BOSE are not cheap but you get what you pay for, and the sound quality is fantastic and coupled with the exceptional noise cancellation, there is no better way to cut out the rest of the world and sing your heart out. Give them a go and see for yourself

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does exactly what it says on the tin.

Nov 30, 2017

Totally satisfied with the product amazing sound quality reserved the item in the morning picked it up after work great service well done Argos.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bose QC35 Headphones

Nov 30, 2017

My son (16) had borrowed a pair for a trip to Germany, which was the earlier model the QC 15 and I had tried them and they were amazing and these I am sure will be no different.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great headphones - Not so good for phone calls

Nov 27, 2017

The headphones sound quality is great, also the noise cancelling feature, but paired to my Samsung phone when making or receiving phone calls, cant hear well my own voice inside de ear-cups, even with noise cancellation deactivated. The mics should capture it so one can hear it inside the ear-cups, taking the advantage of noise cancellation. I hope Bose engineers fix this in the next firmware update.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Great headphones - Not so good for phone calls

Nov 27, 2017

The headphones sound quality is great, also the noise cancelling feature, but paired to my Samsung phone when making or receiving phone calls, cant hear well my own voice inside de ear-cups, even with noise cancellation deactivated. The mics should capture it so one can hear it inside the ear-cups, taking the advantage of noise cancellation. I hope Bose engineers fix this in the next firmware update.

Reviewed on B&H Photo Video

Good headphones but I don't think worth the price

Nov 21, 2017

Good headphones, comfy that connects immediately through Bluetooth but they are not excellent and a bit overpriced. The sound quality and noise cancellation is not the best. Is not worth the price and I regret that I got them.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent noise reduction and design.

Nov 1, 2017

These headphones are very comfortable and well designed, fitting nicely in a small case that they come with. The noise reduction is excellent and can be turned off to save battery when not needed.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's a decent pair of noise cancelling headphones

Oct 24, 2017

I think the price is still a bit high; but they are more comfortable than the new Beats 3

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best ANC headphones

Oct 17, 2017

Sounds as good as the previous model, same for the noise cancellation. The Assistant works well, triggers all on the headphones not on your phone like normal long press triggers on other headphones. It reads out notifications and the Assistant via voice, like asking it questions, is really quick and works well. Very comfortable to wear as expected from Bose and the battery last more than advertised. Sound quality is spot on for my liking.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect headphones

Oct 12, 2017

The bose quiet comfort 35 ii do exactly what they say, a pair of wireless head phones packed with bose excellent and crisp sound quality, comfortable head phone that actually fit round your whole ear rather than resting over them and a noise cancelling function that completes the experience so you can enjoy your music with no distractions. These are quite possibly the best head phone you will ever own packed with a quick change and 20+ hour battery life.

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Oct 10, 2017

Great build quality and sound quailty. Didn't initially work with Google assistant and took some time for google assistant to recognise the device

Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Page: 14 / 14
30 Prices
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Rose Gold)
$269 International shipping In Stock
(805)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Silver)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(816)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Black)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(816)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones (Limited Edition Triple Midnight)
$349 International shipping In Stock
(669)
B&H Photo Video B&H Photo Video
SEE IT
Bose QC35 Headphones II noise cancellation Bluetooth® and NFC pairing Color Triple Blue
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose® QuietComfort 35 Wireless II Headphones Bluetooth and NFC - Silver
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose® QuietComfort 35 Wireless II Headphones Bluetooth and NFC - Black
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose QC 35 Headphones II QC 35 II Rose Gold Noise Cancelling Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa 20 hours of battery life
$349 International shipping Enter your ZIP Code to view availability
Frys.com Frys.com
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 II Bluetooth Headphones - Midnight Blue
£199.99
(183)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Bose QC35 II On-Ear Wireless Headphones - Rose Gold
£203.99
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Schwarz
279€ InStock
(192)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Silber
279€ InStock
(54)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE Quietcomfort 35 II, Over-ear Kopfhörer Bluetooth Rosegold
279€ InStock
(3)
mediamarkt.de mediamarkt.de
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Zilver
279€ OutOfStock
(46)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Zwart
279€ OutOfStock
(111)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II Rose Gold
295€ InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.nl mediamarkt.nl
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones Black
£299.95
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort QC35 II Over-Ear Wireless Headphones
£299.95
(402)
Argos.co.uk Argos.co.uk
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Schwarz)
CHF299.95 InStock
(399)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Rosegold)
CHF299.95 OutOfStock
(387)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 II - Bluetooth Kopfhörer (Over-ear, Silber)
CHF299.95 InStock
(387)
mediamarkt.ch mediamarkt.ch
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 II Noise-Cancelling Wireless Headphones
$349 In Stock
(2)
zZounds.com zZounds.com
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II Silver
389€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
BOSE QuietComfort 35 wireless headphones II Black
389€ InStock
mediamarkt.gr mediamarkt.gr
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Siyah Gürültü Engelleyici Kulaküstü Kulaklık 789564-0010
3049₺
(16)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
Bose QuietComfort 35 Series II Beyaz Gürültü Engelleyici Kulaküstü Kulaklık 789564-0020
3148.98₺
(14)
hepsiburada hepsiburada
SEE IT
QuietComfort 35 II Pembe Kablosuz Bluetooth Wifi Kulak Üstü Kulaklık
3449₺ 3800₺
(1)
Trendyol Trendyol
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, kék (Midnight Blue)
104799Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort® aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, ezüst
111159Ft InStock
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT
BOSE QC 35 II QuietComfort® aktív zajszűrős bluetooth fejhallgató, fekete
115119Ft InStock
(1)
mediamarkt.hu mediamarkt.hu
SEE IT